We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Narrandera Club Motor Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Narrandera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Thankyou to Jenny and Mark.
Your customer service was amazing,,nothing but the best.
I stayed for three nights with my Mum...Room was large,clean and very comfortable,
Will recommend to everyone and will be staying with you again next time I'm
Down in Narrandera,
Friendly service goes a long way....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
There are newer reviews for Narrandera Club Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017

We have reason to travel to Narrandera reasonably often. We had stayed at Club Motor Inn earlier this year when the caretakers were managing it. After our second trip we vowed to not go back as the service, cleanliness and general attitude of the caretakers was appalling. However when we found out that there were new managers we thought we would give it another go, Wow what a difference! The new managers are friendly, the rooms are clean and the service is fantastic

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bowrons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank You for your wonderful comments, we are pleased you had a pleasant stay and that you had come back to us. I will surely pass on your comments to our staff. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean well equipped motel. Right opposite Servicemens Club who offer a good menu & room service. For the things that matter to me when travelling - cleanliness, comfort, price & location you can't find better.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank justjan_1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank You for you comments! :) We are pleased you had a comfortable stay with us & that you enjoyed your meals at the Services Club, we greatly appreciate your feed back.
Safe Travels & hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Happy, happy, happy! Having arrived on a Friday night in mid-winter and in the middle of the school holidays, we were lucky to bag one of the last remaining rooms, It was well after dark and we had not made a booking yet hosts Jenny and Mark Baker could not have been more obliging. They handled the situation in such a welcoming manner it was almost like being greeted by family. Our room was spacy, immaculately presented and sparkling clean. The motel in general is ageing comfortably and far more classy than most in the region. Despite the hour, Jenny happily arranged our breakfast order. (Note: her savory mince is the stuff of legends). Great experience. wonderful service. Brilliant location. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Happybowerbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for those wonderful comments, we were glad we could accommodate you as we don't like sending people away, nothing is ever a trouble and we are happy that you felt comfortable as we aim to please our guest and make them feel very welcome. Myself & Mark are very pleased you had an enjoyable, relaxing stay with us & better still i'm glad you liked my homemade cooking! Hope you can stop by again soon

Safe & Happy Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Our room was exceptionally clean and bright with a comfy large bed. The room has had a complete paint and renovation and the bathroom a major upgrade with new tiling and a great shower. We had an upstairs room, so if you have problems with stairs just let them know when booking. Lots of car parking. Free wi fi.
ideally situated in town with easy walking distance to cafes and pubs. We ate at "Charlies", a local pub, which was great.
Staff were very helpful. Hard to complain about this place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank weiry51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank You kindly for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! we pride ourselves in making our guest feel welcome.
Safe travels & hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narrandera hotels
0.6 km away
Camellia Motel Narrandera
Camellia Motel Narrandera
#1 of 4 in Narrandera
178 reviews
2.3 km away
Newell Motor Inn Narrandera
0.6 km away
Country Roads Motor Inn
Country Roads Motor Inn
#4 of 4 in Narrandera
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Narrandera Gateway Motor Inn
0.1 km away
New Criterion Hotel
New Criterion Hotel
#1 of 5 in Narrandera
181 reviews
0.4 km away
Fig Tree Motel
Fig Tree Motel
#2 of 5 in Narrandera
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Narrandera Club Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Narrandera Club Motor Inn

Address: 38 Bolton St, Narrandera, New South Wales 2700, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Narrandera
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Narrandera
Price Range: RM386 - RM466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Narrandera Club Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Narrandera Club Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing