We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrandera Club Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
Fig Tree Motel(Narrandera)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
47
63
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
63
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadseparate bedroomstayed herethe main streetquiet positionin townexcellent accommodationdeluxe roombrilliant locationgood sizerooms are cleaneasy walklocal pubone night stayfriendly receptioncomfortable nightgreat hosts
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Not the newest decor you will find but this motor inn offers very comfortable rooms close to the heart of town. Also extremely well located for a meal & a few drinks at the 'exies' club, just walk directly across the street to it (no need to drive your car anywhere). Lovely & helpful managers rounded off a really enjoyable stay. Definitely consider when travelling along the Newell Highway. Be sure to book well in advance due to its popularity.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jet Age Explora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Thankyou to Jenny and Mark.
Your customer service was amazing,,nothing but the best.
I stayed for three nights with my Mum...Room was large,clean and very comfortable,
Will recommend to everyone and will be staying with you again next time I'm
Down in Narrandera,
Friendly service goes a long way....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We have reason to travel to Narrandera reasonably often. We had stayed at Club Motor Inn earlier this year when the caretakers were managing it. After our second trip we vowed to not go back as the service, cleanliness and general attitude of the caretakers was appalling. However when we found out that there were new managers we thought we would give it another go, Wow what a difference! The new managers are friendly, the rooms are clean and the service is fantastic

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bowrons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank You for your wonderful comments, we are pleased you had a pleasant stay and that you had come back to us. I will surely pass on your comments to our staff. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean well equipped motel. Right opposite Servicemens Club who offer a good menu & room service. For the things that matter to me when travelling - cleanliness, comfort, price & location you can't find better.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank justjan_1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank You for you comments! :) We are pleased you had a comfortable stay with us & that you enjoyed your meals at the Services Club, we greatly appreciate your feed back.
Safe Travels & hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Happy, happy, happy! Having arrived on a Friday night in mid-winter and in the middle of the school holidays, we were lucky to bag one of the last remaining rooms, It was well after dark and we had not made a booking yet hosts Jenny and Mark Baker could not have been more obliging. They handled the situation in such a welcoming manner it was almost like being greeted by family. Our room was spacy, immaculately presented and sparkling clean. The motel in general is ageing comfortably and far more classy than most in the region. Despite the hour, Jenny happily arranged our breakfast order. (Note: her savory mince is the stuff of legends). Great experience. wonderful service. Brilliant location. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Happybowerbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny-mark B, Manager at Narrandera Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for those wonderful comments, we were glad we could accommodate you as we don't like sending people away, nothing is ever a trouble and we are happy that you felt comfortable as we aim to please our guest and make them feel very welcome. Myself & Mark are very pleased you had an enjoyable, relaxing stay with us & better still i'm glad you liked my homemade cooking! Hope you can stop by again soon

Safe & Happy Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews