We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable Holiday Family Getaway!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Jim Thorpe, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jesshG793...
1 review
“Adorable Holiday Family Getaway!”
Reviewed 20 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020

Upon arrival, we were blown away by the gorgeous exterior of this historic home! We arrived at night and every window was lit with candles, the ground was covered in snow! Stepping inside, we see how adorably decorated the home truly is! The owners clearly put in a lot of effort to make the entire building feel comfortable and cozy, especially for the holidays! They really thought of every amenity you could need while spending a family weekend. The historic town of Jim Thorpe is just steps away down the street with plenty of shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: December 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megbug99
1 review
“A cozy family holiday spent at the most beautiful home!”
Reviewed 20 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020

This house was not only gorgeous inside and out, but it had everything we needed for our family holiday weekend. All of the amenities in the kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms made for a relaxing and enjoyable weekend. There was plenty of room for our extended family and the kids, and we even spent sometime outside in the gazebo and sledding at a nearby hill. Located right by the adorable main strip of Jim Thorpe, we were able to walk into town for coffee and shopping. The festively decorated house and town made us feel right at home for the holidays. Planning on coming back and making this a yearly tradition!

Date of stay: December 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimmyMcL2
Easton, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Exceptional Location for an Exceptional Stay”
Reviewed 5 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020

We were fortunate to be guests of friends who rented the home. What a great place to have as a home base in Jim Thorpe.
It's on the main strip and a block up from all the action so easy to access everything but not non-stop crowds staring at you as you're trying to relax.
Rooms were lovely and all the decor completed the experience. We ate out most of the time but cooked a little and the kitchen had ample space and equipment.
Enjoyed cocktails on the front deck as well as in the backyard gazebo for a lovely escape.
Really made it a memorable visit to the quirky, quaint town of Jim Thorpe.

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.