We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster
Ranked #9 of 40 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Room was clean which is the most important part for me and my wife. Staff was friendly and check in/out was quick. Location was close to everything we wanted to do. Only issue was that the carpet was a little worn in our room, but other than that, the stay was perfect. We had a queen suite which was nice to have the kids in bed, door closed while my wife and I relaxed and watched TV. It was a quiet weekend and our sleep was great. Breakfast had enough of a variety that everyone was satisfied. We used the pool and water was warm and clean. We had the pool to ourselves, which was nice. All in all it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jamessE8526ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

The Junior King Suite was very clean and comfortable. It is very straight forward to get to from the main highways. Access to the room through the exterior doors was very simple. The staff were excellent and provided for our extra needs quickly - hot water for tea and extra blankets. The hot breakfast was very nice with good variety. The sofa bed was unusable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank B6060YQdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

BEST motel experience in many years, more than expected ie cleaner than clean everywhere, all staff were the friendliest including maintenance and kitchen. Would stay again if in the area again. BRAVO to all who helped make our stay so pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank omycapt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Nice stay other than....
Could have been cleaner in shower, some mild growth.
Found a long hair in my meatball sandwich.
Outside being renovated so no access outside.
Bed was very comfortable so that was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank floridabeach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

For what we paid for out stay, it was not worth it..very disappointed..We had a hole in our wall, what looked like snuff spit on the wall. Our stay was for 2 nights, did not get fresh towels, or have our room freshened up.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 158kimberleyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
3.1 km away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
7.6 km away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#4 of 40 in Lancaster
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
11.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
11.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster

Address: 200 Granite Run Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601-6804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
#7 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#10 Family Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range: RM603 - RM914 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lancaster Hotel Lancaster
Homewood Suites Lancaster
Lancaster Homewood Suites
Lancaster Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing