We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$146
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Host Inn(Lancaster)
US$56
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,167)
Filter reviews
5,167 results
Traveller rating
3,927
849
228
111
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,927
849
228
111
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolarthur's terraceputting greenfree ice creamping pongfull kitchenshuffle boardbasketball courtpool sidequeen suitebreakfast buffetdutch wonderlandlancaster areahershey parkfamily vacationgreat for familieswould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 5,167 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Once again Eden resorts have out did themselves . MY kids and I had a wonderful time at the resort. We used the indoor pool. We had the Sunday brunch which by itself is a spectacular event .We got upgraded to a villa and it was the best room I have ever stayed in. We will definitely be back b

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 656harrisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Welcome back, and we are delighted you had another tremendous experience exceeding your family's expectations and creating some fond memories to take home and reminisce with the children. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon :). Wishing you a happy and safe Thanksgiving Holiday! May all the good things in life be abundant to you and your family.

Warmest Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in the Terrace part of the building. Rooms, hallways are clean and quiet. The pool is a definite high light, the kids will love it. Highly recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V3776MYjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for selecting the Eden Resort and Suites as your preferred lodging choice. Thank you for recognizing our attention-to-detail and friendly and courteous staff. We appreciate your personal recommendation to other travels interested in Central Pennsylvania and the Eden Resort and Suites. Wishing you and your family a happy and safe Thanksgiving Holiday. Ralph Waldo Emerson said "For each new morning with it's light. For rest and shelter of the night. For health and food, for love and friends, for everything thy goodness sends". From our family to yours --thank you for your business and the opportunity to be of service.

Warm Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Everything about my stay was enjoyable. I was greeted with a hand written letter welcoming me. They upgraded me to a suite, and welcomed me with chocolate. Literally no complaints! It was perfect for business because the room had its own printer and desk. Also great for kids there is an indoor pool and a nice fitness center.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 460angelined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

"Happy Thanksgiving", and thank you for sharing your comments and personal observations regarding your recent stay with us at the Eden Resort and Suites. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience. As we reflect during this Holday Season we are thankful for the many new acquaintances and relationships we have made over the years. Thank you most of all for choosing the Eden Resort and being our guest :).

Warmest Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The staff is helpful and classy. The atrium/pool area is very relaxing for fall and winter getaways, From check-in to check out this place is a gem. All of the amenities from the gym to the restaurants are great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnhabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Johnhabe,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at the Eden Resort and Suites. Fall and Winter are great get-away times to enjoy the Eden Resort and all the seasons and Lancaster County Pennsylvania has to offer. Our focus is on every attention-to-detail to ensure an experience that exceeds your expectations each and every stay. Please during any stay with us do not hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance --our services are available around the clock. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to be of service. Happy Holiday Season :)!

Warm Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

What a great place . Beautiful property great location and caring staff. Our go to place to stay when in Lancaster. We will be back in April looking forward to a great visit. We love the indoor pool and fitness center.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Lew S,

Thank you for your personal endorsement regarding your recent stay with us at the Eden Resort and Suites :). We know empowering our team to deliver an experience that exceeds expectations separates us from our competitors in Central Pennsylvania. My Eden Resort colleagues are tremendous assets, and we are inspired when valued guests like yourself, take the time to acknowledge that they were part of that experience you've come to love. We look forward to your return. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to be of service.

Best Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews