We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eden Resort = TOPS!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #2 of 40 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great resort accommodations nestled in Lancaster PA. Close to all theme parks. Hotel is always clean... breakfast rocks! Most importantly, the staff - all of them are top notch professionals. Highly recommend stopping here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kevinwC1005OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KevinwC10050K,

It was our pleasure to welcome you back again to the Eden Resort and Suites :). Ultra -clean and comfortable accommodations and a focus on every attention-to-detail is our commitment to you as our valued guest. Thank you for your personal recommendation and recognizing our service excellence. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to be of service.

Kind Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,004)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 5,004 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Once again Eden resorts have out did themselves . MY kids and I had a wonderful time at the resort. We used the indoor pool. We had the Sunday brunch which by itself is a spectacular event .We got upgraded to a villa and it was the best room I have ever stayed in. We will definitely be back b

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 656harrisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Welcome back, and we are delighted you had another tremendous experience exceeding your family's expectations and creating some fond memories to take home and reminisce with the children. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon :). Wishing you a happy and safe Thanksgiving Holiday! May all the good things in life be abundant to you and your family.

Warmest Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in the Terrace part of the building. Rooms, hallways are clean and quiet. The pool is a definite high light, the kids will love it. Highly recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V3776MYjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for selecting the Eden Resort and Suites as your preferred lodging choice. Thank you for recognizing our attention-to-detail and friendly and courteous staff. We appreciate your personal recommendation to other travels interested in Central Pennsylvania and the Eden Resort and Suites. Wishing you and your family a happy and safe Thanksgiving Holiday. Ralph Waldo Emerson said "For each new morning with it's light. For rest and shelter of the night. For health and food, for love and friends, for everything thy goodness sends". From our family to yours --thank you for your business and the opportunity to be of service.

Warm Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything about my stay was enjoyable. I was greeted with a hand written letter welcoming me. They upgraded me to a suite, and welcomed me with chocolate. Literally no complaints! It was perfect for business because the room had its own printer and desk. Also great for kids there is an indoor pool and a nice fitness center.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 460angelined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

"Happy Thanksgiving", and thank you for sharing your comments and personal observations regarding your recent stay with us at the Eden Resort and Suites. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience. As we reflect during this Holday Season we are thankful for the many new acquaintances and relationships we have made over the years. Thank you most of all for choosing the Eden Resort and being our guest :).

Warmest Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is beautiful. The staff is helpful and classy. The atrium/pool area is very relaxing for fall and winter getaways, From check-in to check out this place is a gem. All of the amenities from the gym to the restaurants are great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnhabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mclossey, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Johnhabe,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at the Eden Resort and Suites. Fall and Winter are great get-away times to enjoy the Eden Resort and all the seasons and Lancaster County Pennsylvania has to offer. Our focus is on every attention-to-detail to ensure an experience that exceeds your expectations each and every stay. Please during any stay with us do not hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance --our services are available around the clock. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to be of service. Happy Holiday Season :)!

Warm Regards,
Mark Clossey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
3.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
10.7 km away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,957 reviews
2.7 km away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#4 of 40 in Lancaster
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#5 of 40 in Lancaster
829 reviews
8.6 km away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216 (Formerly Eden Resort and Suites, Best Western Premier Collection)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range: RM335 - RM788 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing