We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airy Hill Farm B&B
Nearby Hotels
Lancaster Inn & Suites(Manheim)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$195
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
142
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminiature horseseggsgarden roomtree housewonderful hostsamish countryfeel right at homethe kids loveddining tablemonkey breadbaked oatmealother guestsbed and breakfastevery morningrelaxing weekendliving areacamp fire
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Airy Hill Farm with my close friends. The innkeepers made our stay very warm and friendly. The accommodations were very clean and the beds were so comfortable. The inn is located on a beautiful farm, we were given a private tour of the farm and the animals.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank GrandmaLinda2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed our one night stay on the way to NYC. Room was comfortable. Suggestions for dinner were good. Breakfast was plentiful and great! Even enjoyed that oatmeal dish. Hosts were cordial and even ate breakfast with us. After breakfast, we were given a tour of the farm. Thoroughly enjoyed meeting the farm animals and seeing their gardens. Beautiful place that I would certainly return to.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kljstep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We only had a short amount of time, but it was wonderful! Mark and Hazel went out of their way to make our stay great! We really enjoyed their yummy breakfast and the chance to collect eggs/check out their farm! Thanks again for a wonderful time and we would always recommend staying! We sure hope to again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahp72016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

We had an amazing experience at Airy Hill B&B!
The setting is picture perfect! Hazel and Mark have made the B&B so welcoming.
Our grandchildren enjoyed the animals and the farm tour.
Breakfast was delicious and presented with flair. The home is comfortable and extremely well cared for. The tranquility and beauty was such a treat! Sitting out on the balcony, with morning coffee, overlooking the gardens was so peaceful.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ivy10002016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

On a trip to PA for a sports event for my son we stopped at Airy Hill Farm with another family who had 3 boys. Hazel was wonderful and accommodating to our needs, late arrivals etc allowing us more time in the morning to enjoy the property. The kids loved feeding and walking all the animals. For 4 boys who had been cooped up on a long plane trip the day/night before it was the perfect place for them to run and stretch their legs, and to just be boys playing in the creek. Breakfast was yummy and way more than enough food for a hungry brood. Well worth the stop to get a little taste of country living.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank ShazzieT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews