We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
142
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminiature horseseggsgarden roomtree housewonderful hostsamish countryfeel right at homethe kids loveddining tablemonkey breadbaked oatmealother guestsbed and breakfastrelaxing weekendevery morningliving areacamp fire
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We would like to second the other reviews-we stayed here with two kids and we were upstairs in two adjoining bedrooms. Very quiet and private. Some of the other rooms were downstairs off the living room and kitchen. We lucked out because they had just received a shipment of day old chicks which the kids loved.The setting is scenic and tranquil. Breakfast is great. The kids want to go back next year.Spectacular display of fireflies at the end of June. Restaurants were about fifteen minutes away.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Had the most relaxing weekend with friends at this wonderful site. The accommodations were lovely and the breakfasts were divine. Mark and Hazel were excellent hosts and I really enjoyed getting to know them better during our camp fire and s'mores evening.
Though we are from the area, this gave the girls a chance to rest, relax and laugh together. Thank you Mark and Hazel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

We felt so at home staying at Airy Hill. This is our first time staying at B&B and we just fell in love with the home and the tranquility of the surrounding. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable and the living area is so beautifully decorated. Mark & Hazel are super friendly and warmth. The breakfast prepared by Hazel was awesome. The location is good, only a short drive to the downtown nearby where we can grab some nice food, chocolates & pretzels. We wished that we could spend more time at Airy Hills.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Loh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

This was our first time staying at a B&B and Hazel and Mark really set the bar high! Their home is cozy and clean. Our kids, ages 6 and 8, loved the animals and playing on the awesome basketball court and swingset! The breakfasts were phenomenal, Hazel is a great cook and the views from the dining table are so pretty. We felt very comfortable and were a little sad to leave. We will definitely be coming back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank europa0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

This is the best B&B that we have ever visited. The rooms and amenities are excellent and the breakfast is amazing. We spent three nights and had three of the most incredible breakfasts we have ever had. Mark makes the best scrambled eggs I have ever eaten (fresh eggs, produced by the chickens right there on the farm) and Hazel makes incredible baked oatmeal, scones - and be sure to ask for "Monkey Bread"! if you have children who like animals, you must stay here - they will enjoy the chickens, miniature horses an alpacas. In addition to this, Mark and Hazel are wonderful hosts. Until you stay here you cannot know how wonderful it is to spend some time at a farm B&B!!!

Room Tip: If you have small children, ask for the room with the "tree house"
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews