We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017

From reading prior reviews I was a bit skeptical but upon arrival I can't tell you how pleased we were. From the Front Desk Personnel to the Cleaning Crew !! I am a finicky guest as I am a smoker, I find it irritating that some hotels/motels allow pets but not smokers. You can't completely remove pet dander from a room but you can definitely air out and air freshener out cigarette smoke.... We got a great sized room with a King Sized COMFY bed, perfectly sized bathroom and sink/counter space. The room had a small fridge and microwave too. They offered a HOT breakfast, eggs, a waffle making station, toaster and all the cold stuff too. Not bad for a right off the highway Super 8, and speaking of the highway, we did note that the constant traffic of tractor trailers was NOT heard thru the night as we expected. Behind us was a busy gas station with a small convenience type store and and Arby's, across the road was another small store/gas station with a Burger King and across the street from that was a McDonalds. There were quite a few decent restaurants within a few miles driving too Our stay was above expectations!!!!!!

Room Tip: "quiet rooms", "large spaces" "SMOKING ROOMS AVAILABLE"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank naileditphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

We are thrilled that your stay at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for offering us such a detailed and thorough review. It is great to hear that our team provided you with the friendly welcome and service that we want for all of our guests. We are also happy that our comfy beds and quiet accommodations allowed you to enjoy a peaceful evening followed by a satisfying breakfast in the morning! Many of our guests choose us because of our convenient location, and it is great to know that it served you well during your visit. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with another exceptional stay when you visit our area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank brewsterw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Room was very nice, clean and good size. Only problem is, I may be wrong, but I thought I seen Pool on their website. The stay was great, very accomadating, just wish there was a pool! Overall was very happy with Super 8. Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank stevenpC4052RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Super 8s can be risky. This one is great for that brand. Everything was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Right off route 80. Only disappointment was getting a suite. Was not much bigger then a standard room, with only a low wall to separate a sofa from the rest of the room

Room Tip: Don't bother with suite. Not much more then the regular rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pennsypete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 143rayu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mifflinville
27 km away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 6 in Danville
296 reviews
2.7 km away
Budget Host Patriot Inn
Budget Host Patriot Inn
#6 of 8 in Bloomsburg
92 reviews
27.3 km away
Best Western Danville Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
27.3 km away
Super 8 Danville
Super 8 Danville
#4 of 6 in Danville
522 reviews
9.3 km away
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
#1 of 8 in Bloomsburg
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg

Address: 450 West 3rd Street, Mifflinville, PA 18631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Mifflinville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Price Range: RM261 - RM322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop by our Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg hotel during your eastern Pennsylvania travel. Our location is convenient to I-80, Bloomsburg University, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, and major cities. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Check in with family and friends on free WiFi or entertain yourself watching HBO. Sleep soundly in a king or queen bed, and refuel in the morning with our free 8-item SuperStart breakfast before heading out. Accessible and non-smoking rooms are available at our pet-friendly hotel. You will find plenty of fun activities near our hotel in eastern Pennsylvania. Ride wooden roller coasters or a swim in the crystal pools at Knoebel's Amusement Resort in nearby Elysburg, PA. If you have your clubs with you, shoot for par at Arnold's Golf Course or Willow Run Inn in Berwick, PA. Settle your need for speed at Pocono Raceway, or get in some shopping at Columbia Mall in nearby Bloomsburg. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mifflinville Hotel Mifflinville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing