We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Mifflinville)
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Patriot Inn(Bloomsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg(Bloomsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bloomsburg)
US$102
US$93
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Hazleton(Hazleton)(Great Value!)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
178
146
58
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
146
58
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stoproom was cleanstayed heredog shownon smoking roombagelsbudget hotelnice flat screen tvoff routeovernight stopnight clerkcontinental breakfastwould stay againoff the highwaywaffle makercold cerealfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Found it to be clean,had a coffee pot,fridge,microwave,iron and hair dryer. Had a good breakfast buffet with eggs, toast,muffins,danish,bagels,cereals,fruit,waffles and more coffee. I found the staff to be excellent and friendly, I stayed there on the way from N.H. to St. Louis and on the way back to N.H.. Recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear James,
We're privileged to receive your kind recommendation of Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg! It was a joy to provide you with clean, well-appointed accommodations and wonderful service. We're also happy you enjoyed our hearty breakfast. Many thanks for your warm praise. We'd love to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. Our room was fresh and clean ,two double beds with ample space for luggage, and all the accommodations necessary for a comfortable stay. Mini refrigerator and microwave in the room The bathrooms were clean and had plenty of the basic essentials such as shampoo, soap and a hair dryer. Lots of towels and room for cloths storage.It was air conditioned and plenty of electric outlets. Coffee & Breakfast at the office was quite filling (5:30am - 10am). Scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit and cereals, English muffins, toast and other misc delights. We were there the 1st week of October in time for the Covered Bridge & Art Festival. We spent a couple days hiking in Ricketts Glen State Park and enjoying the quaint little towns in the area. It is in a small truck stop, which I was concerned at first, but soon realized it was not noisy and was convenient to gas stations & food establishments. Not to mention convenient to expressways.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Patricia,
From our well-appointed rooms to our convenient location, we seem to have checked off all the boxes on what you would expect to find at the Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg and are ecstatic with your positive review! It's wonderful to know you enjoyed many of the interesting activities offered around the area and we hope you will choose to come back for another visit and stay at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Just off I-80 exit #242. However, could not hear highway noise. Could probably rate it 4 1/2 if TA would allow.

In room: coffee, TV, fridge, microwave, WIFI, hair dryer, iron & board. Interesting that there were not any towel racks, other than the shower curtain rack.

Breakfast was good for a Super 8....warm sausage & eggs, waffles and the usual fruit and cereal selections.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gold-vintner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg! We are honored to receive the distinction of being one of your best experiences. Our delicious breakfast and well-appointed rooms help assure that quality goes hand-in-hand with our affordable stays. Our team is excited to know that you really enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to our next chance to make your experience even better! Come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We found this hotel to be a great place for our stay. Facilities were clean, in good repair, and much attention was given to customer satisfaction. When the night clerk had an attitude issue, the manager and owner addressed it immediately the next morning

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 360331neal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Neal,
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent visit. Our goal is to impress all our guests, so we're pleased you found your room up to your standards and that our attention to guest services made your stay even more memorable. Please come stay with us again when you're next in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews