We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, well maintained basic accommodations ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this property numerous times on visits to the area and to Knoebels amusement park. As has been in the past the accommodations have been clean well-maintained and it has been a comfortable stay. They provide a breakfast which is basic, they do need to add more tables in the breakfast area for guests to sit because on busy mornings there is no where to sit. I would recommend this property.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank septaleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for making us a regular part of your visits to the area! Our team here at the Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg is delighted to know that you have had the consistently clean, comfortable, and well-maintained experiences that you expect. Your feedback regarding the breakfast area is appreciated as well and we will pass it along to our team. We are very grateful for your recommendation and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel did not have my reservation from Travelocity when I attempted to check in. Was fault of Travelocity, not hotel. Even though they were almost completely booked, they got me a room for my 2 night stay at a lower rate than Travelocity. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N534RPdonaldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Donald,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to assist you in booking a room at a lower than anticipated rate. While we apologize for the miscommunication, we're glad we were able to resolve this quickly for you and look forward to hosting you again on future trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank VMNSTR
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We found this place by accident and have continued to stay here over the last 4 years to visit Knoebels and the covered bridge festival. Owner Gary is very helpful and friendly. Staff are always very pleasant and courteous. Our rooms was clean and in good shape. Room we had this year, queen double had new microwave and nice flat screen tv.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Jim,
It has been such a pleasure to host you during each of the past four years. Thanks so much for making Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg a staple of your trips to the area. Our friendly team strives to go the extra mile for every guest, and we love hearing that you felt well taken care of during your stay. We are equally delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, and hope you found the microwave and flat-screen TV useful. Thanks so much for the five-star review. We look forward to our meeting next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Found it to be clean,had a coffee pot,fridge,microwave,iron and hair dryer. Had a good breakfast buffet with eggs, toast,muffins,danish,bagels,cereals,fruit,waffles and more coffee. I found the staff to be excellent and friendly, I stayed there on the way from N.H. to St. Louis and on the way back to N.H.. Recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear James,
We're privileged to receive your kind recommendation of Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg! It was a joy to provide you with clean, well-appointed accommodations and wonderful service. We're also happy you enjoyed our hearty breakfast. Many thanks for your warm praise. We'd love to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mifflinville
27 km away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 6 in Danville
300 reviews
9.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bloomsburg
9 km away
The Inn at Turkey Hill
The Inn at Turkey Hill
#2 of 8 in Bloomsburg
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Budget Host Patriot Inn
Budget Host Patriot Inn
#6 of 8 in Bloomsburg
92 reviews
13.9 km away
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
#5 of 8 in Bloomsburg
271 reviews
14.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg

Address: 450 West 3rd Street, Mifflinville, PA 18631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Mifflinville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Price Range: RM 265 - RM 417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop by our Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg hotel during your eastern Pennsylvania travel. Our location is convenient to I-80, Bloomsburg University, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, and major cities. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Check in with family and friends on free WiFi or entertain yourself watching HBO. Sleep soundly in a king or queen bed, and refuel in the morning with our free 8-item SuperStart breakfast before heading out. Accessible and non-smoking rooms are available at our pet-friendly hotel. You will find plenty of fun activities near our hotel in eastern Pennsylvania. Ride wooden roller coasters or a swim in the crystal pools at Knoebel's Amusement Resort in nearby Elysburg, PA. If you have your clubs with you, shoot for par at Arnold's Golf Course or Willow Run Inn in Berwick, PA. Settle your need for speed at Pocono Raceway, or get in some shopping at Columbia Mall in nearby Bloomsburg. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mifflinville Hotel Mifflinville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing