We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Mifflinville)
US$65
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Maple Inn(Berwick)
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg(Bloomsburg)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bloomsburg)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
179
148
59
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
148
59
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopstayed hereroom was cleanbudget hotelnice flat screen tvcontinental breakfastoff routeovernight stopwould stay againcold cerealwaffle makerbloomsburg fairfridge and microwaveparking lotoff the highwayyogurtshower curtain
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel did not have my reservation from Travelocity when I attempted to check in. Was fault of Travelocity, not hotel. Even though they were almost completely booked, they got me a room for my 2 night stay at a lower rate than Travelocity. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N534RPdonaldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Donald,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to assist you in booking a room at a lower than anticipated rate. While we apologize for the miscommunication, we're glad we were able to resolve this quickly for you and look forward to hosting you again on future trips.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We found this place by accident and have continued to stay here over the last 4 years to visit Knoebels and the covered bridge festival. Owner Gary is very helpful and friendly. Staff are always very pleasant and courteous. Our rooms was clean and in good shape. Room we had this year, queen double had new microwave and nice flat screen tv.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Jim,
It has been such a pleasure to host you during each of the past four years. Thanks so much for making Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg a staple of your trips to the area. Our friendly team strives to go the extra mile for every guest, and we love hearing that you felt well taken care of during your stay. We are equally delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, and hope you found the microwave and flat-screen TV useful. Thanks so much for the five-star review. We look forward to our meeting next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Found it to be clean,had a coffee pot,fridge,microwave,iron and hair dryer. Had a good breakfast buffet with eggs, toast,muffins,danish,bagels,cereals,fruit,waffles and more coffee. I found the staff to be excellent and friendly, I stayed there on the way from N.H. to St. Louis and on the way back to N.H.. Recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear James,
We're privileged to receive your kind recommendation of Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg! It was a joy to provide you with clean, well-appointed accommodations and wonderful service. We're also happy you enjoyed our hearty breakfast. Many thanks for your warm praise. We'd love to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. Our room was fresh and clean ,two double beds with ample space for luggage, and all the accommodations necessary for a comfortable stay. Mini refrigerator and microwave in the room The bathrooms were clean and had plenty of the basic essentials such as shampoo, soap and a hair dryer. Lots of towels and room for cloths storage.It was air conditioned and plenty of electric outlets. Coffee & Breakfast at the office was quite filling (5:30am - 10am). Scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit and cereals, English muffins, toast and other misc delights. We were there the 1st week of October in time for the Covered Bridge & Art Festival. We spent a couple days hiking in Ricketts Glen State Park and enjoying the quaint little towns in the area. It is in a small truck stop, which I was concerned at first, but soon realized it was not noisy and was convenient to gas stations & food establishments. Not to mention convenient to expressways.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Patricia,
From our well-appointed rooms to our convenient location, we seem to have checked off all the boxes on what you would expect to find at the Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg and are ecstatic with your positive review! It's wonderful to know you enjoyed many of the interesting activities offered around the area and we hope you will choose to come back for another visit and stay at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews