We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel M, Mount Pocono
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mount Pocono)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Mt. Pocono(Mount Pocono)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Stream Resort(Mount Pocono)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econostay Motel(Mount Pocono)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chestnut Grove Resort(Mount Pocono)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
156
76
61
49
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
76
61
49
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastfront desk personindoor poolbeverlyfallonmontananelsonmicrowaveoutletsmountcasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Im staying at Hotel M for a work function. The front desk host, Beverly, is exceptionally nice and helpful. Everything that I have asked for she has helped with. She even brought me a needle and thread the following day for me to fix my pants. Thanks for thinking of me even after you left work Beverly!
Its nice to have friendly people around when your far from home.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Sharon1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Akrum U, General Manager at Hotel M, Mount Pocono, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sharon thanks so much for a fabulous five star review. We are ecstatic that you found the staff to be exceptionally nice as well as helpful. Taking care of the guest is our number one priority. We hope you will continue returning to Hotel M for many years to come. We will anxiously await your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice clean rooms with a heated pool. Very beautiful dining area with a wonderful breakfast. The entire staff was very nice. Beverly in particular was very friendly and all of my needs were taken care of with check in and questions I had about dining. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank cburns0316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Akrum U, General Manager at Hotel M, Mount Pocono, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

How exciting to receive a five star review! Thank you for the feedback and your patronage. Our priority is customer satisfaction and to accommodate each guest to the best of our ability. I'm delighted to hear that you relished the continental breakfast and luxuriated in the heated pool. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at the Hotel M was great, from the continental breakfast to the cleanliness of the spacious rooms everything was up to par. The pool was the perfect heated temperture and the comfortable beds made our stay in Mt. Pocono well worth it. The mini refrigerator and microwaves are in the rooms so storing and making food was very convenient. I would suggest anyone looking to visit Mt.Pocono stay at this hotel (Hotel M.) Its convenient location for food and shopping will also make your stay easier.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Akrum U, General Manager at Hotel M, Mount Pocono, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your splendid review and a five star rating. We could not have been happier that you chose Hotel M for your stay. We strive for immaculate environment and maintain all the amenities up to date to make your stay more pleasurable. Hotel's striking distance to shops and dinning is truly amazing. We are certainly glad that your stay here was worthwhile. We appreciate your recommendation to others. We hope you will visit us soon when you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel! Beverly was extremely helpful and courteous!! She made sure that our rooms were ready! The hotel staff was very friendly. The king size room is huge!! We had a great time! We had a mini family reunion!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Akrum U, General Manager at Hotel M, Mount Pocono, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks Joyce for a five star rating, we appreciate your feedback. Our staff are highly trained to achieve hundred percent customer satisfaction. We are glad you found Beverly to be helpful and courteous. We hope you rejoiced the family reunion and return soon to our location for years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Great Experience...Beverly took really great care of us...the scenery was great..there was a lot of snow due to the storm from earlier in the week but the experience was great. Beverly made it really easy to check in...will definitely return

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hcj49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Akrum U, General Manager at Hotel M, Mount Pocono, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time out to provide a marvelous 5 star review. We are just ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience staying at our hotel. Taking great care of the guest is our devotion, Beverly will be notified for her outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews