We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Country Fare Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 26 Restaurants in Myerstown
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend the French Toast. I have tried others and I think Country Fare has the best French Toast in Lebanon County, PA. I always get a side of crispy bacon and of course coffee. All for less than $7.00. Yummy.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We have eaten here several times and have never been disappointed, always friendly staff, great food, piping hot!! A must try!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We are usually here for breakfast. The food is always well prepared and plentiful, the staff very friendly and efficient. There are booths, tables, or counter space if you so desire.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank tawny1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Always try to stop at Country Fare when in the area. My favorite is the chicken corn noodle soup. Servers friendly and the restaurant is clean. Deserts look outstanding and nice variety to choose from. Definitely worth checking out when traveling route 422 towards Lebanon.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank orangebear1479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

You will love this place no matter what meal you get. Service is out of this world along with the food. Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doug9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Country Fare Restaurant also viewed

 
Sinking Spring, PA
 

Been to Country Fare Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing