We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dutch Motel(Palmyra)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$121
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Rose Motel(Hershey)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
325
15
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
15
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry cottagehershey areamagnolia roombreakfast was deliciousthe main househershey pacovered porchhomemade cookieshershey suitegracious hostsrelaxing getawaycharming b btroegs breweryfire pithighly recommend staying herea wonderful staycar show
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I stayed here for a business trip and loved it from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left! It was such a respite from my day to relax and be treated like a Queen. Amazing breakfasts, THE COZIEST BED EVER, and amazing details throughout the inn. (Oh... and chocolate everywhere!)... You will love it - I promise!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed in the mallard room very nice, bed very comfortable. Dave was very nice to talk to unfortunately Wil was out of town during our stay. Breakfast each morning was fantastic,and the blueberry wine Dave gave us was very good and thoughtful. Hope you got to try some Dave. If I had one negative thing and very minor was hearing other guest moving across wood floor coming and going to the room.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Islandguyandgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

A friend and I stayed here for a long weekend. Ask for the Homestead Room, which can be made up as two single beds with private bath. Very quiet in the room with no sound penetration from the other guests. We spent a lot of time in the living room and enjoyed it thoroughly. Will and David were even able to suggest an excellent yarn shop so we could add to our project "to do" lists. Delicious and beautifully presented breakfast and the sheets on the beds were dreamy!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alice_lenthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The 1825 Inn was beautifully decorated for the Christmas season. We had the good fortune to stay there on New Year's weekend with another couple. Will and David were so gracious and helpful with tips on what to do and local restaurants. We stayed in the Rose room and the Magnolia room which were right across the hall from each other, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. Wonderful breakfasts too! Am hoping to go again in the spring or summer to take advantage of their beautiful outdoor porch and see what the décor is. Thank you for much for a special weekend.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mcgraweas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed for one night in the Mallard Room. Beautiful room! I wish we could have stayed longer. We got an excellent recommendation for desserts (Desserts, Etc... - just two minutes away!). Breakfast was wonderful as well! Incredibly safe as well - you get your own combination to the front door electronic lock.

Room Tip: Mallard Room has a fireplace - it's electric, but it puts out decent heat - really nice in the winter.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews