We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
161
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sellersville theater tower suite dining rooms continental breakfast jelly beans modern bathroom bagels common living room booked an overnight stay small hotel hotel was recently renovated night cap hot oatmeal chain hotels lounge area nice accommodations perfect evening
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We came to see the Glenn Miller Orchestra at the Theater. Our room (#9) was perfect! Clean, comfortable, quiet. We made reservation on line for dinner several months ago. Our reservation included a $50 for dinner. We ordered the wine flight with dinner and it was perfect as was the duck breast. In fact ,every thing about our stay was perfect!! Thank you, owners and staff.

Room Tip: Beautifully restored! Although we only saw our room, I'm sure that they are all equally wonderful!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BobSEastonPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Petite Queen room....convenient to the Sellersville Theatre for a show....excellent food at the hotel and staff was great!..Will definitely be staying there again! The hotel itself was simply stunning inside!...the $50 voucher provided us with an excellent lunch the following day!

Room Tip: Our room was very comfortable and roomy
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fuls4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Was a Tower Suite guest last month. Selected and booked this property due to an unexpected business meeting and the potential to need a meeting spot for other traveling associates. I was so blown away when I checked in that I called my fiancé to tell her how amazing it was, and she drove to Sellersville that evening to see it for herself. Our stay was pretty much perfection. The availability and courtesy of the staff, all of them, from management to housekeeping, the thoroughness and flexibility of the booking process, and the quality of the accommodations are all first class. Will certainly return. And the Theater is a very enjoyable performance venue. Love to grab a cabaret table when a favorite is on the schedule!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Washington House Hotel and added a $50.00 dinner voucher to our reservation I made easily online for only another $10 over the room charge and made dinner reservations for 5 pm to give us plenty of time before the 7:30 pm show at the theater next door to see Jack Broadbent. The service was excellent, the room was spacious ( we booked a petite queen room) and accommodating, is very secure with access to the rooms only with electric room key to the hallway and stairs to the rooms. There’s a nice sitting area with lemon water, jelly beans, nonpareils, popcorn and fresh fruit for snacks, and a continental breakfast including fresh plain yogurt, blueberries, strawberries, granola, bagels and mini muffins, scones, hot oatmeal with condiments that are all very good and satisfying is included.
We also had lunch and dinner in their dining room and drinks at their bar after the show. Everything we ordered was very good and the service was very good as well.
We had a reserved parking spot beside the building so parking was free and convenient.
I’m sure we’ll be back for another room and show in the future.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Letha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

This nicely restored historical hotel is located in a lovely quaint town and is right next door to the Sellersville theater. It is such a great spot if you are in town to see a show/concert! On a nice day there is plenty of outdoor seating at both the hotel restaurant and at the music venue. The menu at the restaurant in the hotel had a great selection of food, wine and beer. The food and service was excellent. The free continental breakfast was unique and filling. It included what appeared to be home made scones and a variety of other baked goods, yogurt (also appeared to be home made)in small mason jars and hot oatmeal. There was a large variety of fruits, grains and nuts provided to add to the yogurt and oatmeal. It was all very tasty and the presentation was nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and professional. We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 247catty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews