We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last Dip”
Review of Twin Kiss Creamery

Twin Kiss Creamery
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Shermans Dale
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Description: Our Ice Cream is super-premium ice cream that is handmade right here in Perry County. Always fresh, always creative. Small batches of intense flavor. Every single ice cream and every single cake is made and decorated by hand.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Ice Cream is super-premium ice cream that is handmade right here in Perry County. Always fresh, always creative. Small batches of intense flavor. Every single ice cream and every single cake is made and decorated by hand.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This is really a final review, a fair well sweet creamery! Yes by the time you open this review the doors will be closed. I had hoped they could have held out for the summer. But alas I got the final butter pecan with lots of real nuts! The hope is that someone with dipping skills, Step in before it’s too late to recover! Thanks and good luck!
Wild Bill RFD

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieMarie, Owner at Twin Kiss Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

This is so nice Bill! I'm glad someone like yourself got the last dip!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2018

This was a fine little establishment, but as of Sunday, June 17, 2018, it is out of business. I live within a mile of it, & they were advertising that they were going out of business.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Excellent soft serve - Raspberry was beyond excellent, which is an unusual find these days! The variety of hand dipped which is made on site had great choices! Smooth, creamy, satisfying cool delight! Glad to see a great addition closer to my backyard!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank dknoye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieMarie, Owner at Twin Kiss Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for your business! We're so glad you enjoyed our ice cream.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

This has been in the community for many years and is enjoyable mostly in the summer to get away for some ice cream. Enjoy.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Have had ice cream here often. Ice cream is always good, prices are reasonable and service is always friendly and courteous.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tsheaffer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieMarie, Owner at Twin Kiss Creamery, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twin Kiss Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Twin Kiss Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing