We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place at the Poconos!”
other travellers have booked this property
front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of house
livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
front of house
livingroom
livingroom
fireplace
livingroom
kitchen
downstair bath tub/shower
upstair bath/shower
livingroom
bathroom
livingroom
bedroom
kitchen
diningroom
gameroom air hockey
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
deck wih gas grill
community pool
wildlife
comunity lake with beach
tennis courts
tobyhanna state park boat rentals
back yard
entrance to community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Tobyhanna, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Edson J S
Paterson, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place at the Poconos!”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was a very nice place to stay. Clean, and well taken care of. Location is easy to access and very comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West New York, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy, location and cleanliness
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eddie Q
1 review
“Cant wait to go back!”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I spent my birthday weekend here with 11 of my friends. It was definitely better than any hotel because it feels like a home. It was our first time renting a cabin and after renting this one it wont be our last. The cabin is better than the pictures give it credit for it was alot bigger and spacious than we expected. We all was able to sleep and move around comfortably. Maggie was easy to work with the process was fast and easy, she was just a phonecall away if I needed her. We loved it so much we only left the cabin once the entire weekend to ski at camelback which is near by. I also dropped my license under one of the tables and Maggie was nice enough to mail it right back to me. I cant wait to experience this in the summer time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$177
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing