We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$59
View deal
Destinia.com
US$61
US$56
View deal
PricelineUS$59
Hotels.comUS$59
ZenHotels.comUS$61
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
188
226
215
134
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
188
226
215
134
137
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Don’t stay here it’s dirty. Sheets and pillows dirty. Looks like drug addicted ppl stay there for extended stays. Just nasty! Stay away. Save your money and stay somewhere else. The lady at the desk does not wear a mask.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shareesheppard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Good for the price. Location was kind of close to my destination. I did not like hair being on the bed sheets when pulling the sheets back. Everything else was good. No breakfast if it was I didn’t see or smell any. That is always a plus !

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kiasimmons712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

This was literally the worst place we have ever walked into. Everything was torn apart, nothing worked, staff wore no masks, room was filthy, it was more like a warehouse than a hotel, truly disgusting. Some rooms didn’t even have a smoke alarms which is a huge violation

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkr0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Don’t book here! There are better hotels in the area than this one. The fire that happened in that building misplaced me and my family and then sent us to an even WORSE hotel. The fire was due to faulty wiring, which could’ve been prevented. We couldn’t get the rest of our things from our room for 2 months. That was including us and many more families. They stole a lot of our things and what was left was put in trash bags thrown in like they didn’t give a crap. The people at this private owned property are the absolute worst and are beyond rude. The quality inn up the street is way better than this dump. You get what you pay for here and it’s absolute trash.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TruthWillBeToldx90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jatin Thakkar, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2020

On behalf of our entire team. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you had provided to make improvement to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

The lady in front desk called Jagu is the worst person i have ever met in my life. she does not have any sense in speaking to the customers. she thinks she is the only one in the world who can take care of everything that "me" attitude she has she is just a worker and she is behaving like the owner. to the owner if your reading this she is the one who is going to make you you loose your property. even if a customer is not supposed to complaint to her about anything if he/she does they are thrown out of the hotel for complaining about something not right in the motel. i would never recommend anyone to stay in that motel due to this lady.

Room tip: None of them
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ghhuhghh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JatinThakkar, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

We will definitely look into this issue.

On behalf of our entire team. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you had provided to make improvement to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews