We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Williamsport(Williamsport)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$93
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Williamsport Inn(Williamsport)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Williamsport(Williamsport)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
9
9
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
9
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I was able to check in early (before 3:00PM) to a very clean and new-looking room. Great amenities and the room itself could have easily been an apartment for anyone looking for long-term accommodations. Plus there was free breakfast and a fitness center to get a little cardio workout in before hitting the road. I was very happy and will stay there every time I am back in the Wlliamsport area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank craiglawhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Our room had everything we needed plus more. We had a lovely kitchenette, clean tea towel daily, clean pots, pan, plates and cutlery. It was a pleasure to leave it as I found it - spotless. I was thrilled to have all this available for our use. The location was very central to what we needed and we would definitely love to return here. In fact I think we will be doing so very soon. Breakfast was very good too. Not one complaint from us.

Room Tip: Probably ask for a room back from the main road.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bmw2002014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal C, General Manager at Liberty Lodge Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017


We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey and for your wonderful compliments!! Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

We do our best to keep up with all maintenance of the hotel; we focus on cleanliness and guest service, and are encouraged when it is recognized. I am very, very pleased that we were able to provide you the great service that we did during visit to Williamsport and that you have expressed your gratitude as well! :)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Ours was an overnight stay in Williamsport PA but the Liberty Lodge was fantastic!!. The room was spacious and clean. It was quiet when we were there. There is even a patio with bbq, chairs and tables that would have been great if we were staying longer!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal C, General Manager at Liberty Lodge Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I thank you for such a wonderful review and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with great accommodations during your visit to Williamsport Pa! :)

Thank you again for staying with us and we greatly look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Williamsport PA area!

Please have a wonderful day!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The hotel was clean and the people were very nice. Good location also. We were in town for the FIremen's Convention and it was only 15 minutes to and from with a compfy bed to end our day. I would recommend the Liberty Lodge to anyone staying in the area.

Room Tip: Friendly people and friendly place.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjo200469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal C, General Manager at Liberty Lodge Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review; I am so happy that we were able to provide you such great service and accommodations during your stay! It truly is reviews and Guest experiences like this that make working in this industry so amazing and rewarding! Again, thank you so much for sharing your great experience and memory of our property and our people!
I will be sure to share your review with all of our staff!
We certainly look forward to serving you again when you travel back to the Williamsport area!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Staff were great ( you work with the desk at the EconoLodge in the parking lot). Room was clean, but not the Marriott. You could tell that someone had used it as an extended stay. Kitchenette was clean, but used and carpet was worn, but cleaned. Beds were standard motel. I would recommend bringing your own pillow, as the ones provided were very light. Shower and bathroom wasn't fancy and shower head was short, but again, it all was clean.
Good place for the value. It was nice to have the full kitchenette in the room and can't beat the price. Don't come in expecting the Ritz and you should have a good stay :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal C, Director of Sales at Liberty Lodge Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our property.
We do our best to focus on cleanliness and service, to ensure that all of our Guests are pleased and enjoy their stay with us! Please accept our apologies regarding your pillows; we are doing our best to keep upgraded bedding and pillows in rooms, and order new pillows very regularly.
Again, thank you for your valuable feedback; we will use this information moving forward.
Please feel free to reach out should you have any future questions, concerns or accommodation needs.

Warmest Wishes,

Krystal E Campbell
Asst. GM & Dir. of Sales
EconoLodge Williamsport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews