We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
151
2
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
151
2
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary glass of wine restaurants and shops best kept secret snack area evening beer delicious coffee river road located within walking distance great weekend destination great location for walking rooms are beautiful boutique hotel hilton head light breakfast yogurt travel extensively southern home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021

We loved our time at the Old Town Bluffton Inn. The Inn is absolutely stunning. The decor is some of the best I have ever seen. If you are looking for cozy charm with subtle hints of elegance, you have found the place. So many details to appreciate and the owners and staff are all wonderful. We can’t recommend this place enough:)

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitneybarnard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

We had such a wonderful stay! The owners, Vince and Danielle and their staff treat you like family. They also gave great recommendations for dining and area attractions. The Old Bluffton Town Inn has the feel of a small, boutique hotel. The accommodations are top notch. Our room was pristine and impeccably well appointed. Without a doubt, we will be returning and recommending to friends and family.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MMO0918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

My husband and I spent three very comfortable nights at the inn. Room #305 was extremely clean, with nice bed linens, “pick-up and go” breakfast and snacks, and very personable staff. The inn is also convenient to small local shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jme3344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

We had the opportunity to stay and visit here for a friends birthday! The hotel was clean, beautiful, and welcoming with all the southern hospitality anyone could want or need down in the low country. Highly recommend to stay here when you visit Bluffton, Hilton Head or the surrounding areas!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HBowlesOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Great location. Steps from the promenade and several restaurants and shops.

The room was very clean. The service by the staff is definitely a fine example of Southern Hospitality.
Very charming property and nice amenities such as breakfast and drinks bar. Serve wine and beer on a complimentary basis early evenings. Thoughtful about guest needs.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DonT_CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews