We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food! ”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #51 of 204 Restaurants in Bluffton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We were so impressed with Zoe's Kitchen! They are opening one hear us in Florence SC and we will definitely patronize it!!!

Thank PattiT66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a try. We hope to see you again soon! Be sure to follow us on social media to stay updated on our upcoming Florence, SC location!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2017

The main reason we stopped at Zoes Kitchen was because we wanted to pick up a quick bite to eat while shopping at the Tanger Outlet park. We dropped in for lunch and waited in line for just a few minutes to place our orders. My daughter ordered the Hummus and Salad plate, and I ordered the Greek Chicken Pita. They offer al fresco dining so we decided to enjoy the lovely day. They gave us a number to put on our table and delivered our food. We thoroughly enjoyed our fast food lunches that were fresh and did not taste like ordinary fast food. For a quick, healthy alternative choose Zoes Kitchen.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teachgz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! We can’t wait for you to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Whenever we want a fast, fresh and healthy meal in Bluffton, this is the first place we think of! The staff is very nice and helpful, and the food is always very good.

Thank JackQualey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

We love to hear that! Thank you so much for your kind feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

American style restaurant with a very friendly welcome to visitors from England. Especially appreciated after being asked to leave by a very strange rude French owner of the the patisserie across the square, just for asking for coffee. We presumed he did not like coffee or English people. Thanks to this friendly place our faith was restored in the hospitality of the American People.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chicco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elle F, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thanks for sharing! We are so happy you enjoyed. Have a great day!

Thanks,
Team Zoës

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Stopped for lunch, food was fantastic...fresh..healthy..service was excellent..price a little more but quality more than made up for it.

Thank slgriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elle F, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Team Zoës

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing