We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short notice reservation with pets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Columbia Northeast
Ranked #19 of 93 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 March 2015

Stayed here on our way home from Florida. As anyone knows who travels with there pups, finding an adequate place to stay is hard. Well this place fit the bill. The accommodation's were the best. Everyone was comfortable and our rate was very good. Pet cost was a bit high. We will use this brand again.

Room Tip: we stayed in 101 which was great as we had an outside room which worked with the pets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carol V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 95 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2015

Stopped here overnight on our way to Florida. The staff was welcoming and the room newly renovated and included a nice kitchenette area The bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was one of the better ones that we have had at a hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015 via mobile

Stayed here on our drive home from Florida/half way point..
They upgraded us to a 2 room ste and it was very clean and comfortable..
Breakfast in morning was great..
Staff very friendly ..
Would stay here again, love the idea that it's pet friendly too!!

Stayed: February 2015
1  Thank mydog8095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

I need a hotel for my family last minute for a funeral in Columbia. The Residence Inn was great! Roomy 2-bedroom 2-bath suit was perfect. Comfortable beds. Strong wifi and room for everyone. My kids loved the daily breakfast buffet!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2015

These days there's so much competition out there. To stand out in the crowd, a hotel needs to work overtime and sweat the details day in and day out, always looking for an edge. Residence Inn Columbia Northeast is a standout property: friendly and well-trained staff, spotless rooms, spotless public spaces, convenient location, well-stocked and well-laid-out breakfast area, good value for the dollar, pet-friendly. One little glitch: the stopper in the bathroom sink didn't work. Overall, a solid five-star experience. Will return.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BillyBatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
2.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbia Northeast
13.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Columbia
14.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast
15.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Columbia-Ft. Jackson
13.6 km away
Hyatt Place Columbia / Downtown / The Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Columbia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Columbia Northeast

Address: 2320 Legrand Rd, Columbia, SC 29223-5702
Region: United States > South Carolina > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Columbia
Price Range: RM464 - RM944 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Columbia Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in northeast Columbia, the Residence Inn Columbia Northeast/Fort Jackson Area is the perfect hotel for your extended stay visit to Columbia, SC. Whether you are in the area on business or leisure, you'll find everything you need under one roof. With an outdoor pool, cardio center, business center, and sports court all on site, you'll maintain your healthy lifestyle while on the road. You'll be delighted to see the total cost savings achieved due to the bundled amenities, included in your nightly room rate. Our guests get their day started right with our full hot breakfast buffet each morning and our Residence Inn Mix each evening, Monday through Wednesday. In town for a quick visit or extended stay - the Residence Inn Columbia Northeast/Fort Jackson Area is the perfect fit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Columbia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Columbia Northeast Hotel Columbia
Columbia Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing