We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
348
65
15
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
65
15
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hilton honors great hotel usb ports ample parking baxter village excellent stay fire pit king suite newer hotel clean hotel complimentary breakfast up to date rock hill business trip staff was friendly outdoor pool recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

From the super friendly, warm and welcoming front desk, to the super duper comfy beds and rooms, you couldn't ask for a more top quality hotel. Great location, walk to restaurants, quiet rooms, never heard a peep. True Treasure of a hotel in Fort Mill.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you Robin for providing comments from your experience here. We appreciate all forms of feedback and will be sure to share yours with our amazing team members! Should your travel needs again take you through the Greater Charlotte area and Fort Mill we would be honored to again provide your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The Hotel was very clean and appeared new. Rooms were spacious and lobby was inviting. Breakfast items were fresh and staff was very engaging. The only thing that I would say is that my wife had a had time sleeping as the beds were firmer then what she is use to.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experiences with us from your recent stay -- that you felt our hotel "appeared new" is one of the greatest compliments we could hear! --- our amazing team of professionals takes great pride in the levels of service and the quality of product we offer all our guests. We are approaching our three year anniversary in just a few short months and I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to your next visit to our area and the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

On our way to Florida for the winter we stopped @ this hotel.
It was spotless! They had fresh food for their breakfast buffet and the location was perfect.
Right off the interstate with multiple restaurants and gas stations. There was a Starbucks just before the highway entrance the next morning.
The highlight of the stop was being checked in by Duane. He was so personable and helpful by providing us with all the information we needed in the friendliest manner; thank you Duane!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our amazing team members. We are looking forward to your next visit South and am happy to become your new home away from home when travelling : )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Had an excellent stay will recommend to family and friends on there visit to the area. Great restaurants in the area just all-around amazing and will be staying again can't wait the rooms were amazing and clean.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shondah2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Our amazing team loved having you with us on your recent stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with the team and I know they are excited about your next visit to the Greater Charlotte area and our Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Awesome weekend in Charlotte. This hotel is pretty new. We were in king suite room 101. The heat wasn’t working very well. Unusually cool for Charlotte area. Moved next door to room 102 and we were cozy warm. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. We're happy that your weekend in Charlotte was amazing and our team can't wait to have you back with us again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews