We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Ranked #21 of 63 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Very impressed with this hotel. Off the highway near Greenville, this hotel is very modern and CLEAN. Comfortable beds, accommodating staff, yummy breakfast, affordable!! Will definitely visit this spot again.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank newellaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017

The only hotel to actually read my Marriott rewards profile & deliver what my requests were before I arrived!! I stay in many, many Marriott's & they were the only ones ever to do this. Bravo to Marion & the rest of the staff for excellent customer service!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klc3152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

In general, a very nice hotel. The location is fairly close to the airport and there are a lot of restaurants in easy walking distance of the hotel. Sound-proofing seemed very poor though for a Fairfield. We could hear noise from the hallway as if the door was open and likewise, noise from the parking lot as if the window was open (they weren't). It was low occupancy on our stay so not a huge issue but could have been a show-stopper.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dbaaronson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I stayed at this hotel because I was driving from Tennessee to Greenville to catch a much less expensive flight to LAX. I checked in and a young lady named Emily helped me out. I told her I was flying out the next day and she reminded me I could park my car here at no charge and that they had a shuttle. The shuttle runs to the airport starting at 4:40am. So I flew back into Greenville Airport called the hotel and they came picked me up. Every one at this property is very friendly and accommodating . When I come back through Greenville and need a place to stay this will be my choice from now on. Great Place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, great location, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I spent two weeks consecutive here and it was truly a "home away from home" experience. Lots of great places to eat near by and tons of options.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank 836darryllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
1.1 km away
Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.
0.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
6.2 km away
Comfort Inn Haywood Mall Area
Comfort Inn Haywood Mall Area
#23 of 63 in Greenville
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Address: 48 Fisherman Ln, Greenville, SC 29615-5013
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 63 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: RM357 - RM682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly refreshed, the Fairfield Inn Greenville Spartanburg Airport offers a great location an exceptional value. Our hotel in Greenville, SC offers complimentary shuttle service to and from GSP airport, high-speed wireless internet, business center, 24/7 fitness center, and an outdoor pool. Located minutes from Greenville Spartanburg Airport, downtown Greenville, and within walking distance to a variety of popular restaurants, our hotel boasts one of the best locations in Greenville. Each of our guest rooms includes a well-lit work desk, luxurious Marriott linens, and first class amenities. Never start a full day on an empty stomach. Start your day with our complimentary hot breakfast including; sausage, scrambled eggs, and oatmeal, freshly brewed coffee, seasonal fruit, and homemade waffles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Hotel Greenville
Fairfield Greenville
Greenville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing