We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Hardeeville)
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Hardeeville(Hardeeville)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Hardeeville)(Great Value!)
US$40
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
218
85
32
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
85
32
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelking suitehotel is newly renovatedgreat bedwaffleshighly recommend this hotelmodern decormanager on dutyoff the highwaygreat place to staysausagenight managerlong drivefree breakfastbeds were comfortablethe breakfast areadefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Staff was ok, room was larger than a normal highway motel and the breakfast was also above average.

However, since it is fairly close to the highway we asked for a room as far away as possible from the highway and were given one near the far end away from the traffic. But we still heard the trucks all night long and there were also loud trains in the morning.

So if you need a good night’s sleep, I suggest you stay elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mac S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is brand new and designed very nicely, if only they took better care of it!
Where to begin......
The floor is tile in the entry and the bathroom, and it was filthy. You could see shoe prints and what
appeared to be spilled coffee. In addition, The carpet had crumbs of food on it. My husband found a piece of glass on the towels, and our sheets were dirty. They had actual dirt marks and hair all over them. We called the front desk for another room but they were sold out, as were all the hotels within 2 hours driving. (that's how we ended up here on our move to Florida from NY) they offered us new sheets only after my husband pushing in a lengthy conversation, but we had to go get them and make the bed ourselves. After all of our issues, I don't think our room had been cleaned at all.
In the morning my husband heard another gentleman complaining about similar issues. His wife talked to my husband and told him they had to get new sheets as well. Management was not helpful or sympathetic to fixing any of the issues for any of its guests.
Disappointed, would not recommend or return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ASCtriptip22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hardeeville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Guest,
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a typical I-95 exit hotel and found this gem. Great service. Good price. Wonderful and spacious room. High quality bedding. Good breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. Recently renovated.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Woozby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Never stayed In Hardeeville SC BW before. Looked for a one night stay coming up from Venice Florida on the Internet for Best Western in Hardeeville. Was easy to make the booking and when we arrived the staff made us welcome and had are room ready. The room was clean and the beds were great. The desk person gave us a list of places to eat and directed use on how to find some of the places. In the morning we had a good breakfast and was on are way north. The manager Nazira has a great place and next time we travel south we will try staying there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wbskip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Great place to stop!! We were driving north and needed a place to stay over night. Randomly chose Best Western Plus. Clean!!!!! Friendly!!!! Great Breakfast!! Couldn’t have been happier. Easy on and off 95 and priced just right.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews