We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Wonderful”

Review of Full Sweep 7

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eagle5j
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Full sweep 7 is a wonderful, spacious and astetically beautiful home that welcomes one with wall hangings that remind visitors of why a vacation attitude is so important to implement in ones own life on a daily basis. All necessities required for daily living are present and available. This home is clean and comfortable and even had a recliner! Walk in showers that kept warm water even when all three showers were in use at the same time. Temperatures inside were kept just as we wanted and the pool was fabulous and inviting. Goode vacation coordinated the key pick up and drop off without a hitch. They also responded asap when the internet went out... very prompt! The pool light was out - a few cracked tiles and slight dripping from the ceiling in the hallway by a vent during a torrential downpour. These things were inconsequential as it is obvious that owners have loved this home and are providing a wonderful opportunity to enjoy Hilton Head. Thank you for offering your home!!! We so enjoyed our first trip to Hilton Head/Palmetto Dunes/Full Sweep 7. On behalf of myself, my husband and are two adult children - we thank you! Judy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronni C
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“11 Henry Lane -mostly good but a few big misses”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Singleton beach is a great centralized location. Easy to find and close to most things. Not really walking distance to the beach but there's a super sweet old guy that takes you to the beach in his golf cart and drops you off which is great and convent. When we looked for a place to rent we look for a few must have items beds for everyone -check wifi -check and pool was a nice bonus even though the size is deceiving cause it's small. A washer and dryer are key when you at the beach between drying towels and swim suits it's a must. I'm sad to say that the dryer didn't work at ALL. the toilets didn't work either which is an important part of a home rental. We called several times to have them fixed and 5 days into our 7 days they were finally fixed. Other than that... The house is nice and big. It's a great place to entertain and the singleton beach area was super.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big fun and open party house. Kid friendly
Liked least: Not having a working dryer or toilets.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$399
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing