We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

Such a memorable experience! Thank you to Dave and Erin! We will be back for sure and plan to bring... read more

Reviewed yesterday
S6979ZIsarahb
via mobile
So much fun!

Doug was an awesome guide! He knew so much about the island! I come to kayak Hilton head every time... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Z7412VVelizabethm
via mobile
Read all 817 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hilton Head
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$59.95
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
736
60
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
736
60
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayak tour broad creek saw dolphins morning kayak double kayak experienced kayakers oysters great guide kayaking experience two hours oyster beds knowledgeable guide local wildlife great kayaking high tide sea life great trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

We started the tour right off with a dolphin sighting! Had a very relaxing and fun time. Even our two teens enjoyed it!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank RezsonyaRVAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

My wife and I are both novice kayakers but we had little trouble with navigating the waters even on a chilly and windy day. We each had one of our young children with us on our two-person kayak which was perfect (even though they didn't paddle all that much). We saw dolphins within five minutes of being on the water along with many types of waterfowl. Our guide was super friendly and knowledgeable and we enjoyed learning about the area.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank RavenManiac33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We come to Hilton Head every year and I've done this four times. The guides are always great and we've been lucky enough to see dolphins (including baby dolphins) on threw of them. Lots of other wildlife along the way as well. Very nice way to spend a morning.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Just being on the water and having a guide to tell us about the wildlife, area, history, so many interesting facts.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank LisaOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Great experience! The weather and water were perfect! Guide was very nice and helpful! We didn’t see any dolphins, but the trip was still wonderful.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank christieb793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews