We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
246
180
110
58
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
180
110
58
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsacross the streetyogurtpet friendly hotelallow petsclean roomshotel is in a great locationplace to stayfree breakfastnice stayup to datelqboardwalk
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The rooms are very over priced and very dirty I would never stay here again. The smell was so bad it made me so sick. And the beds are very small and uncomfortable. The pillows had disgusting stains. I would not recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank lauren m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Lauren,

We sincerely apologize for your recent experience with us. The cleanliness concerns you've mentioned are a disappointment to hear of, as this is not in line with our standards. Your review has been sent to our upper management team so that we may rectify these issues immediately. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to better your opinion.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Hotel, staff and location is the best for this area. Close to everything. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff went above and beyond to help us with rental car issue. They gave us advice on local restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. Kids enjoyed the pool. We felt very safe at the location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank williamsZ7506SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0951gm2017, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

I'm glad to hear that our staff went above and beyond with accommodating you. Our front desk is very knowledgeable and gives great advice to make sure you having a great stay. We're glad to know that you and your family felt very safe at our location. Come back to see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

If you want a good hotel in a great area while visiting the Myrtle Beach area this is a good choice. Right across from Broadway at the Beach, minutes from the beach, local attractions, restaurants, and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank davidcZ2216TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0951gm2017, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel as a good choice. I'm glad to hear that our location was convenient for you right across from Broadway At The Beach to all the attractions, restaurants, and shopping. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Great staff, nice rooms..great hot breakfast, right across from the Boardwalk not far from the beach. My experience was very favorable, I accidentally left my clothes in the closet and when I called the hotel, the cleaning staff had turned it in and I was able to have it sent to me!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank darah1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0951gm2017, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

We thank you for your great review! The staff is so excited to hear you had a great stay. Loved our breakfast, our great location, and we were able to call you when you forgot something after leaving our hotel! Please come back and visit us again.

Tiffany M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

First time there the breakfast had an awesome variety , clean rooms ,the workers were very friendly, the worst part was it had rained the entire stay couldn't really do as planned but ovet all was great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Enzzogramma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0951gm2017, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Looks you enjoyed your stay here. I'm glad to hear that you liked our awesome variety of hot breakfast, clean rooms, and friendly staff. Hopefully on your next stay we'll have better weather. Come back to stay with us again! Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews