We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$177
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
US$134
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel(Myrtle Beach)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Atlantic Hotel North(Myrtle Beach)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
494
322
110
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
322
110
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash covebedroom villabi lolazy riverstayed in buildingtennis courtsbedroom premiumvacation ownershiptime sharemini golfpool areascreened in porchtowel exchangefull kitchenpirate shipdaily activitiesshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This was a nice affordable vacation, we booked late, would have preferred to be on the water. There is a shuttle to the beach. Location of the resort is close to just about everything, that was great. The pool was very nice but there are no extra activities for the kids, just swimming.
They do have a snack menu at the pool which is convenient. Our 1 bedroom was not really a bedroom, was a loft with 2 beds. I was expecting a bedroom for privacy. We also had a lock of next to us, which was awkward you could hear everything! Luckily it was only rented for a few days not the whole week.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
4  Thank griffey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Main TV was down and had to be replaced. Rooms phones were down and never fixed. With smart TV's being so cheap, would be nice if they were upgraded to having the now common apps such as Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, Pandora.

Room Tip: All equipment in room should be checked prior to issuing to guest.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the resort with us. I do personally apologize for the inconvenience regarding the phone and the TV. We appreciate your feedback and suggestion as we seek to better guest experience. We hope you enjoyed the resort amenities and the surrounding area.

Regards,
Sam Frankenberry
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed the activities offered by the Sheraton Broadway Plantation. Hunter Norris did a marvelous job of teaching us how to make martinis. We had fun talking with him, and he gave us some great tips.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kimberly U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the resort with us. We are happy to hear that Hunter performed a marvelous job in Activities. Thank you for your recognition for Hunter. We will share your feedback with his manager and the team. We look forward to your return.

Regards,
Sam Frankenberry
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This property is ideally located near Broadway at the Beach, with lots of shopping and things to do. It's only a mile from the beach, and lots of restaurants and activities. The villas are nicely furnished and equipped just like home -- full kitchen and laundry. Even staying at the resort is nice with the pools, poolside bar/grill and lots of daily activities. Definitely a fun vacation spot.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank walter368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the resort with us. We are glad you enjoyed our location, the villa and our amenities. While pool side bar is seasonal and scheduled to open in May, we are happy that you enjoyed our pools and daily activities. We look forward to your return.

Regards,
Sam Frankenberry
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here this weekend while my daughter visited Coastal Carolina University. Our room was perfect. Clean. Big and very modern. It was a pool view but the pool in front of us was closed for renovations. This was the kids pool which will be amazing once it is finished. I was not too upset about the pool renovations because there were outdoor pools open.
My main complaint and only thing stopping me from giving this place 5 stars was that there was a pool bar and grill staring at me that was closed. I called down and they let me know when this is closed there is no other food on the premises. I’m not sure why this would not be open on a Saturday in April. All of the people at the pool were saying the same thing. But perhaps you could consider opening it a few weeks early because I know you would make money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the resort with us. We thank you for noticing the cleanliness of the villa. I do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the pool side bar. Your feedback will be of benefits to us as we seek to better guest experience. We hope you enjoyed other amenities and activities.

Regards,
Sam Frankenberry
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews