We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Booking.com
US$200
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$200
View deal
FindHotelUS$200
eDreamsUS$200
CheapTicketsUS$200
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
377
185
80
57
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
377
185
80
57
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river ocean view indoor pool full kitchen grande shores master bedroom three bedroom up to date family vacation parking deck beach front off season condo balcony units garage roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2021

We wished we had more time! We were very close to our favorite restaurants and local supermarket. Our suite was spacious enough for our family and a few visiting friends.
The only letdown was the uncomfortable sofa!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narjondan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Overall our stay was great. Our room was clean and the location of the resort is perfect. I rated the resort 4 stars because there are a couple of improvements that could be made (shower drainage and loud noise occasionally from fridge). Front desk was very helpful

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harrisj72021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Basketball tournament for Big Shots
7/9/21-7/12/21. It was also a great way for my family and I to take a vacation. We enjoyed the room and all the amenities. We were able to cook and enjoy breakfast and dinner as a family just like we would at home. My youngest son is autistic and he enjoyed it!!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juwonwaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

We loved our stay at this resort! We were moved to this location due to a pipe busting at our previous resort. We only wish we could've stayed here longer.The room was nice and spacious, and the view was gorgeous!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hlbcannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

We've stayed at the Horizon every vacation for the past 7 or 8 years. For the price, I feel like the value is not what it used to be. It is comfortable and provides good space for families. The private owners need to put more into their units. The TV's were tiny, the porch furniture was filthy. But overall, we had a decent stay. It may be time to explore other options though, as the Horizon caters more towards time share units; the privately owned units have gone down hill a bit.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage59358033245
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews