We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
Booking.com
Expedia.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
96
32
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
96
32
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small property rooms face the ocean outdoor pool ocean front uncomfortable bed small kitchen enjoyed our stay one bedroom unit nice ocean view great beach access wonderful vacation dvd player front office the ground floor location was perfect ice machine coffee pot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We were so pleased with our stay at Jade Tree Cove Resort, It is in a great location, well maintained and the staff is so friendly and helpful. We had a one bedroom unit and it was roomy and had everything we needed. Thank you for making our vacation extra special.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Stay16352957669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Edwards, General Manager at Jade Tree Cove Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are happy to serve you. Please come see us again. We appreciate you sharing your views of Jade Tree Cove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I could literally look out my window and see the beach. It is mere minutes from great food and shopping. Its definitely one of the first places I look at when returning to Myrtle Beach. The place was clean and well kept. I have zero complaints.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmndavis8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Edwards, General Manager at Jade Tree Cove Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Thank you for the review. It's been great weather. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. Jade Tree Cove is located 100 yards from the ocean and view are spectacular. Please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Everything about my stay at Jade Tree Cove was awesome! The staff was wonderful, the view from my room was wonderful (right on the ocean), and the unit was very clean and comfy. There is plenty of parking here (I didn't drive though). I will definitely stay at Jade Tree Cove if I'm ever back in Myrtle Beach.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TJonesy182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Edwards, General Manager at Jade Tree Cove Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you Thank you. We are so glad you chose Jade Tree Cove. We are so glad you had a great stay. Come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Our stay was perfect at Jade Tree Cove Resort! The rooms were immaculate and customer service was exceptional. Awesome oceanfront views and very peaceful and away from the hustle and bustle. Looking forward to the next stay!!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cynthiabanks70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Edwards, General Manager at Jade Tree Cove Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

We appreciate the excellent review. We look forward to serving you again. Have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

This location was perfect. The rooms have been modernized to fit 2021. Outside maybe not look it but inside is perfect. Thank you for having everything that maybe needed for the stay. Definitely will return.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ewashington83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Edwards, General Manager at Jade Tree Cove Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

We look forward to your return. Thank you for giving us an excellent review. We really appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews