We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort Cozy & modern
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort
Cozy & modern
Oceanfront view from your private balcony... just a step away from the sand
Balcony view to north
Balcony view to south
Genuine Leather Power Recliner with USB port for your mobile devices
Beautiful dining area, Dresser, and flat screen SMART TV
Work or dine, whichever suits the moment
Brand new Kohler chair-height toilet
Modern style vanity and a lot of bathroom storage room
Granite countertop and fully loaded kitchen area
Coffee lovers' delight
Full-size refrigerator with Freezer
Warm welcome with a variation of complimentary beverages and snacks
Why even carry a key around! Your 4-digit code gets you in at any time!
Brand New Outdoor Pool with Lazy River
Outdoor Pool with Kids Area
Lounge Chairs area by the Beach
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Indoor pool open year-round
Indoor Jacuzzi
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Arcade
24/7 Onsite Laundromat
Sand Dunes Resort
Sand Dunes Resort - view from Ocean Blvd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel l
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was an amazing place to stay! It was clean remodeled and had an amazing view. We booked at a great price as well. Steve was very nice and made the booking process simple and easy. I would highly recommend staying here. Especially sense the beach is literally right out the door. We enjoyed many nice walks on the beautiful beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Rachel, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad things worked out and we were able to host you for your stay at the beach. Glad that you enjoyed our studio and took advantage of all that the beach offers. Thank you for being our guest. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deeg64
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Excellent beach location and balcony view”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This unit is ideal for anyone who plans to spend all their time at the beach. It has all the necessities for comfort. I would recommend bringing your own beach towels as there are none supplied. A nice touch was having some snacks provided to get our vacation started right away. The balcony view was great for morning coffee and evening wine. Very convenient access to the beach which is long and wide, so you never feel crowded, even on a holiday weekend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Denise, thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate it. We are so glad that we were able to host you and that you had a great time at the beach. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tkrylande...
Darien, Illinois
1 review
“1st time visitors”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of four, 2 kids 2 adults, appreciated the cleanliness and available storage in this newly remodeled place. Steve was available throughout our stay. The folding drying rack was great, as well as the available cooler and beach chairs! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Tim, thank you guys for your positive review. We appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our studio and had a great time at the beach. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBradburn
Shelbyville, Indiana
1 review
“Perfect beach studio”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Clean, fully furnished with everything our family needed for a great week at the beach. They've thought of everything including complimentary beach chairs, umbrella! We really appreciated their hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Vince, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it a lot. We are so glad things worked out and you had a great time at the beach. We look forward to hosting you again the next time. Thank you for being our guests. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgroove
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Mini beach trip”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very cute, clean & modern studio with perfect views of the beach. Perfect for us & our two kids for a mini get away. Steve even left some snacks, treats & drinks. Condo has everything you need & is walking distance to two great restaurants. Very responsive & easy to work with.
Look forward to coming again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you guys for your positive review and kind words. We are glad you had a great time in our studio. Yes, we will look forward to hosting you again. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing