We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$144
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$151
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel(Myrtle Beach)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
17
10
2
3
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
10
2
3
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

We ran across this location by being on the strip! We changed from a 2 bedroom condo to stay here and I was totally satisfied. My four daughters also enjoyed themselves so much that we booked rooms to return in July! Great staff!!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Brencie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

They are remodeling, but everything was stl decently clean to stay in! The prices were good, the service was great! Very friendly, fast and kind. Would stay here again! The room size (ocean view) was very big! Even had a stove, a balcony, way bigger then our $150-$200 a night hotels! We will be back.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Nanitsax3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Stayed here as a last minute decision. Old and dingy. Even the 1992 tv had a purple picture. Price was good but spend a few dollars more and move on down the road. Ocean view past the dumpster and another building in back.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cjps06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014

Walked in with my wife to ask about rates on Friday Oct 24, 2014 and the lady at the desk acted like it was a problem to even talk to us. I asked when would a manager be in to talk to after about 5 minutes of asking she finally said no manager would be in til Monday. We finally left and went somewhere else. If this is the way they treat people that are trying to be paying customers, I am surprised they are still in business. After being treated this way by these people I wouldn't let my dog stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
7  Thank Nathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Went for my birthday and was on a budget! Stayed 2 nites for the price of 1, compared to any other hotel around! Would most definitely stay here again!! Housekeeping was great and so was the front desk service!! I stayed side view but it was still awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kimberly h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews