We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location and comfy bed”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful location and comfy bed”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This unit is perfect for no more than two people. The kitchen is tiny and good for one person at a time. There are five pools. Each is different and all are really nice.
The location is great as it is tucked into a quiet area of N Myrtle beach. A few places are in walking distance with no honky tonk attractions. Ocean Annie's is a five minute stroll.
Check in was easy! The unit is very close to the office.
During our stay from Sept 11 thru 16 the unit directly above us was occupied with a small child running back and forth for hours. We visited during off season and these were our only neighbors. If you have a small child you may want to consider the first floor so no one under you hears that noise.
We killed two small bugs during our stay. On the last night while packing a very large palmetto bug crawled out from under the bed. It traveled down the hall past the kitchen then turned around and wanted back in the bedroom. We doused it with hairspray to slow it down. Up in the north we don't have bugs of this size and it sort of freaked us out. This will be a funny memory for us to have of our time spent in unit N104.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thank you for youre review, yes there are palmento bugs in the south, the condos are sprayed once a month. That normally takes care of everything. We do look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiWelsh
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent location for walking to a few fun places”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are staying in unit N104 which is about a 5 minute walk to the beach and Ocean Annie's, which is an outside deck that offers drinks with live music. This condo property has 5 nice pools, one of which is indoors. There is also a large hot tub outside.

The king bed is very comfy! This unit is perfect for 2 people but no more than that. The kitchen is so tiny so only one person can function in there at a time.

This property is in North Myrtle Beach and away from hustle and bustle and honky tonk attractions. Very quiet and peaceful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“N303 shipwatch pointe infested”
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Infested with roaches beware. Owner was aware of the rush problem Yet still rent. Greed!! Vacation ruined!!! No Compessation as stated on phone. Complete liar avoid!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“good holiday let”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Good private parking and restaurantswithin short drive

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great affordable location”
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

It was great except for seeing a water bug the first two nights. It was literary one block away from beach, It only took about 3/4 mins to get there. There was a nice size sofa bed in the living room, kitchen fully equipped with everything you need even a dishwasher. There was a washer and dryer in the unit which was very convenient. There were gas grills outside which are already hooked up. All you need to do is bring the food and turn the gas on. The unit was clean. towels, pillows and covers were provided. Just bring your cleaning soap and rag for the bathroom. we brought clorox wipes and bathroom cleaner. We will be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2013
Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing