We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It needs a little updating but overall is a great...”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unit”
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We have rented many units over the last 15-20 yrs from this rental company, overall, this one needed an update badly. Both showers dripped all night; the linen rentals were abundant, but they were the roughest sheets to sleep on that I have ever experienced. Need to do something about that. The refrigerator took almost two days to get cold enough. It just looked run down.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2012
We will address these issues immediatly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“It needs a little updating but overall is a great place!”
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We only stayed 2 nights but we loved the location. It is only a short drive to all the main attractions and just far enough to have a little privacy. No crowdes was a plus! Such a great deal for what you get! Never getting a hotel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2012
Thank you for providing your feedback. We'll look at installing some updates. With almost 200 units on our program, I'm sure we can find something a bit more your style. We hope to see you soon. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“nice place”
Reviewed 15 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

wifi would have been nice and convenient,,if we would have known it wasn't there, we probably would have stayed somewhere else, that is the only reason we wouldn't go back there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fair”
Reviewed 15 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

The property was clean, but more suitable to a family with two young children. There were no amenities and the room was not given as advertised. The website stated it had two queen beds, it had two double beds. Also, there was no working phone in the unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 1 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$108
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing