We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$118
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$151
US$84
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
US$214
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveller rating
427
336
174
102
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
336
174
102
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riveracross the streetparking decksitting areaone bedroom suitefamily vacationoff seasonbeds were very comfortablefull kitchenindoor poolwe've stayedwasher dryerhousekeeping stafftrip to myrtle beachocean viewwater parkbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Really nice rooms. It has sitting room . Kitchen , bed room. Also sitting room can be a bedroom.. beautiful view of the ocean. Quiet no noise. The housekeeper was really nice. I will stay again when in the area..

Stayed: March 2018
Thank bren707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanaResorts, Manager at Camelot by the Sea, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed the room and views. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

This is our 4th time staying at Camelot by the Sea in 4 years. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are clean and they do a fantastic job of keeping the entire property up. The facilities ar e perfect for a family vacation and Richard the pool guy does a fantastic job of keeping the pools super clean. This is out favorite place to stay in Myrtle Beach.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This is our 2nd year staying at the Camelot. The staff is excellent and friendly. The rooms are clean and well furnished and the view cant be beat! Only wish there was a screen door to the balcony so the door could be kept open. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kimbra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Camelot by the Sea, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for this great review! We can't wait to have you come back for a 3rd year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

This is our 2nd time at Camelot & it didn’t disappoint us. Our room was beautiful & the bed was very comfortable. The beach was beautiful! Staff was excellent, really enjoyed our goodie bag that was delivered each day. Great access to everything, walked to most things. Will see you next time. ❤️☀️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Camelot by the Sea, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Kim! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The rooms are very beautiful and is worth every bit of your money I enjoyed my stay. The rooms we're very clean and the workers we're very nice and helpful. Me and my family really enjoyed our stay I can't wait to go back. Also I don't remember exactly when I went because it was a while ago but I really enjoyed my stay

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Monieeee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanaResorts, Marketing Coordinator at Camelot by the Sea, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to have you all as guests again during your next trip to Myrtle Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews