We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$144
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$151
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
1,186
586
195
99
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,186
586
195
99
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoceanfront buildingacross the streetocean frontmain buildinglazy rivercontinental breakfastrocking chairsthe breakfast areaindoor poolbreakfast staffyogurtocean blvdfirst floorgreat place to stayprivate balconyhot tubbike week
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely place to stay....room was clean and very nicely decorated. Excellent view of the ocean and a patio as well. Staff very accommodating with directions to various locations. Fourth time we've stayed there and will stay again next time we are in the area!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 636traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R, Owner at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate your return visit and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thanks for taking the time to write about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

The pool, hot tub and lazy river were excellent features of this hotel. It was clean and well managed. Room was comfortable. Bathroom was very small but functionable. I could see noise being an issue when the area is very busy. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves and hope to return for another stay soon!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leeann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R, Owner at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We hope you do come back again and thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

1st time in Myrtle Beach and our 1st of 3 days is done. We are in a beachfront king suite which is a little out dated but clean and comfortable. Check in was a little confusing because you have to go to the main site across the street. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Really like the small efficiency apartment feel, perfect for a couple. Only wish is hoping the the storms stop the remaining 2 days here!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gdr3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R, Owner at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We appreciate your feedback and hope your stay turns out to be all you want it to be. We are always here to do anything we possibly can to make sure your time with us is superior in every way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Hotel was very convenient located right on the beach. It was clean and the staff were fantastic! The amenities were more than enough and well above standard. Breakfast was basic but just what we needed and was delicious. We stayed in the Penthouse and would do it again. The room was well furnished with the most comfy beds, including the pull out sofa bed. Bathrooms were super sized, accommodating and clean! Well stocked kitchen with everything we needed and more.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R, Owner at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We hope you do decide to stay with us again and truly appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

we enjoyed a wonderful 4 day getaway at the Best Western Plus Grand Strand. al staff were amazing, friendly, courteous & very helpful to us and all the guests needs. Jim (maintenance ) was always making sure we were enjoying a great stay and assisted with tips on what to see & do in the area Martin (front) was exceptionally wonderful & went out of his way to attend to the guests needs & to ensure their stay & vacation was enjoyable. Our room met our needs and has a fully equipped kitchen with supplies. All was very clean and had plenty of towels & washroom supplies. The pool areas, both indoor & outdoor were clean & maintained well. the grounds & outside areas were upkeep daily the hot breakfast was always good & had plenty of options including other items. (cereal, yogurt, fruit cups fresh fruit muffins breads etc ) We definitely plan to return

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R, Owner at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to post them on line. We do hope you come back again and choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews