We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for Girl's Weekend Away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Outdoor Pool Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beach
Outdoor Pool
Kitchen
View from balcony
View from Beach
Outdoor Pool
Sunbathing lawn
Kiddie Pool
Kiddie Pool
Boardwalk to Beach
Outdoor Pool
Lazy River
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Lobby
Lazy River
Exercise Room
Game room
Heated Indoor pool
View of Lazy River from Balcony
View of Lazy River from Balcony
Outdoor Shower
Shell washing station
Sunset
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for Girl's Weekend Away!”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean, kitchen fully stocked, comfortable seating area. Close to everything we wanted to do. I want to be there right now!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: location
Liked least: that I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Charlotte thanks for staying with us again! Come back any time! Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve r
Durham, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in unit 617 and the experience was fantastic. I worked directly with the owner Bruce he was organized and on top of everything. From the two pre vacation e mails to the satisfaction follow up e mail he made everything very easy. Check in was excellent because you don’t need to use the front desk! The unit is clean, updated and nicely equipped. The digital lock is nice because you don’t need to worry about a key. The beaches are fantastic and the lazy river was lots of fun. The area is loaded with fun things to do like mini golf, the boardwalk and Broadway at the Beach. We will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: They lent my teenager a movie at the front desk- no rental fee!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
Steve,
Thanks so much for staying with us. I'm so glad you had a great trip.
Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WWM86
Waddy, Kentucky
1 review
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This condo was amazing! it was everything they said it was and more! Will go back again and stay. Very kid friendly, really nice pools, beach front.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a great location for a blast in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
19
people found this review helpful

The owners were great to work with and described the condo and contents perfectly. Beds were very comfy!! We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Loved being able to get to the sand so quickly and short drives to several good restaurants. The place was clean and well-kept.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing