We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Outdoor Pool Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beach
Outdoor Pool
Kitchen
View from balcony
View from Beach
Outdoor Pool
Sunbathing lawn
Kiddie Pool
Kiddie Pool
Boardwalk to Beach
Outdoor Pool
Lazy River
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Lobby
Lazy River
Exercise Room
Game room
Heated Indoor pool
View of Lazy River from Balcony
View of Lazy River from Balcony
Outdoor Shower
Shell washing station
Sunset
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra J
Max Meadows, Virginia
2 reviews
“Perfect Family Getaway”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the first time that we stayed in a multi-room condo. Loved it, we (the grandparents) had our space, the sons and daughter-in-law and the grandkids had plenty of room to spread out and relax. The room was clean and contained the cookware needed to prepare meals. Also had small kitchen appliances such as coffee pot, microwave, and toaster. The resort where the condo was located was fairly nice and had plenty to do. Would definitely look into this rental next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
So glad you had a great visit to Myrtle Beach. We hope to see you again for your next visit! Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an enjoyable stay clean family friendly environment. The pools were clean and well looked after. I would recommend staying there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Rebecca, So glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the facilities. Thanks so much for staying with us! Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janicepol...
Falmouth, Kentucky
1 review
“Awesome place to stay!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was by far the best place to stay in Myrtle Beach. The condo was clean and well maintained. The pools at the resort were great. My two young grandchildren had a wonderful time playing in the kiddie pool. Being able to walk out the back door onto the beach was great. Being able to park in a parking garage at the resort was a big plus for us, too. Loved the music that was played every night, too. We felt we were far enough away from the hustle and bustle to have calm relaxing time, but close enough to any activity, restaurant, and/or shopping we wanted to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Janice I am so glad you had a great trip! I agree the location of our condo is the best in Myrtle Beach. It is in a unique quite location but still close to everything. We look forward to your next stay as always!

Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great family stay!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was an amazing experience and stay and I will definitely be back. Bruce helped with everything we needed when we called. Overall positive experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
So glad you had a great time with your family! We look forward to your next visit! Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca L...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Myrtle Beach Vacation”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great trip from beginning to end!

Booking our room was an easy process. Bruce was in contact via email several times from time of booking to end of trip. I found that to be very helpful because I had not taken this type of vacation before.

I emailed Bruce a couple of days before our arrival to see about early check in. He replied promptly and actually had the cleaning service call me as soon as the condo was ready. This was a relief as we had driven through the night and were ready to get cleaned up and settled in.

The condo looked exactly like the photos online. It was very clean and had plenty of room for the four of us. The view was wonderful.

Bruce supplied instructions for parking in the garage and gave recommendations for shopping, eating and attractions.

I would definitely stay again if we travel to Myrtle Beach in the future!

Thank-you,
The Jenkins Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Rebecca Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm glad we were able to help you and your family have a great vacation. We look forward to your next visit.

Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing