We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,804)
Filter reviews
1,804 results
Traveller rating
808
440
240
164
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
808
440
240
164
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews embassy suites brighton tower south hampton tower west hyde park bedroom villa apache pier water park shuttle service fitness center tennis courts ocean view family vacation full kitchen beach access indoor pool washer dryer up to date
Filter
Updating list...
1,035 - 1,040 of 1,804 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015

I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying on the North Myrtle Beach area. Condo are right on the beach, you have many different pools and activities at your disposal. Great place to relax and enjoy your vacation.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank mccara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

The lodge unit we stayed in did not appear well maintained. The warped front door prevented the security latch from being used, the toilet screeched, the screened in porch was dirty, the dishwasher did not work and the bed was very hard. Luckily, we were only staying for one night. Last year, we stayed at one of their condo units near the main hotel and found that much more enjoyable.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank O6015JNkellym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Beautiful accommodations. Oceanfront rooms have gorgeous views from balconies. Rooms were clean. Kitchens were fully furnished. Internet service was intermittent in the room but excellent in the business center. Pools were clean. The main water park pool was crowded.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank 253patrician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Perfect for meditation, worship and praise, conference room set up very nice, wonderful buffet. Perfect for large and small families with lots of activities and free shuttle to withon 15 miles of hotel, what more can you ask for. The beacgh was great a calming experience.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Fannie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Was here for a business meeting...the grounds were immaculate and well appointed, the conference rooms great...however, the couch in our 1 bedroom condo was super nasty. It was like it was broken down and we were afraid to try to pull it out to make a bed...so my daughter just attempted to sleep on the couch. NOT pleasant for her. In fairness, I did not report this to housekeeping...be honestly, they should have better quality furniture. Also, an electrical outlet in the kitchen needed some work...if you tried to plug anything in...it went back into the wall. Spooky.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank BRENDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews