We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Myrtle Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
St. Clements Suites
Ranked #85 of 209 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Reviewed 14 March 2017

we did complete renovations in our condo-204 and think everyone enjoy. Ocean front and wonderful sunrise and sunset. Love the St Clements for its smallness and friendly people. Lots of long term renters who seeeach other every winter.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017

I have been coming to St Clements for over 30 yrs and seen it all. The maintenance of the lobby, outside areas windows and etc. have never been better. Al and Cedric have been doing a fantastic job and taking pride in their work. Congrats to both of them.

Room Tip: 204 st. clements
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We are staying for 2 nights, the rooms are clean, but the hotel is a little outdated. We were supposed to stay in the Caravell but it is down for repairs because of the hurricane. There is a bunch of work going on and you can see the construction going on. The room is on the 4th floor and has great ocean view.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Convenient to beach, love their breakfasts especially Ms Judi the omelet and waffle queen. It is very convenient to shopping, different Restruants and many attractions the location has to offer for a fun time.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vicky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed at the St Clements and the views never disappoint! Great breakfast at the Santa Maria Restaurant with Ms. Judy. Liquids Lounge is a nice place for a drink and light fare. Staff is always friendly and we look forward to our next visit!

Stayed: February 2016
Thank R8352RVannab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
0.3 km away
Beach House Golf & Racquet Club
Beach House Golf & Racquet Club
#86 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
83 reviews
0.1 km away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#16 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
3,214 reviews
1.6 km away
Cabana Shores Hotel
Cabana Shores Hotel
#63 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Long Bay Resort
Long Bay Resort
#33 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
2,631 reviews
0.2 km away
Carolina Dunes
Carolina Dunes
#9 of 33 in Myrtle Beach
55 reviews
0.1 km away
The Caravelle Resort
The Caravelle Resort
#24 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
2,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St. Clements Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St. Clements Suites

Address: 70th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All units are individually owned. Certain amenities (fitness center, business center, etc) are shared facilities at our sister properties next door. (The Caravelle). Each unit in this building is individually owned, therefore decor and interior upgrades will vary by unit. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
St. Clements Hotel Myrtle Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing