We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
sunrise in oct from bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunrise in oct from bedroom
sunrise in March 2016 from living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
sunrise in oct from bedroom
sunrise in March 2016 from living room
view from living room
sunrise from bedroom
sunrise from balcony
Sunrise from the condo july 2016
one more sunrise from bedroom
living room
master bedroom
Granite counter-top in kitchen
dining area sits 6
2nd bedroom
wahser /dryer
one more view of living room
outside pool
inside pool
lazy river
access to beach from resort
front desk
business center
Building
room plan
fall & winter temperature
skywheel
sea urchin found on the beach
master bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy K
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Condo was clean and well maintained. Amish was very attentive in answering questions and accommodating any of our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Amy,
Thanks, you were great guest and are welcome again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorianne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very helpful and accommodating. We were not happy with services of the staff the resort. The linen they supplied were stained and had holes. Due to the fact we went through a rental agency they were not helpful at all. We will do better research next time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Lorianne,
sorry you had this experience with the rental management, I have notified them about the linens, hopefully the my personal linens that I provided to you help alleviate this.
Amish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray L
Milledgeville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just as advertised. Wonderful view and right on the beach. Condo was neat and clean. Owner had left new beach chairs for us to use and fresh coffee/creamer. He was very attentive and messaged me to make sure we got checked in okay and everything was satisfactory. Resort itself was good to very good. We paid a little extra for valet service and were glad we did. Beach itself was well maintained and plenty of elbow room even though were lots of people. Location of resort is great. Short drive to Broadway at the Beach and everything else.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Ray,
Enjoyed having you and your family, thanks for choosing, Glad you had a good time, will try to work on the recommendation you gave. You are welcome again.
Amish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this condo! There was 9 of us and it was very roomy. The view was amazing!! Would definitely book again. Amish replied back to us right away when we had questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Steve and their friends and family were excellent guest, and enjoyed having them. It was a pleasure to share the condo with you. You are welcome again !
Amish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This place was awesome”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo was absolutely awesome. The view was spectacular. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was very roomy. It was very close to everything. This was one of the best beach trips we have had in a very long time. The owner made sure everything was just like we had hoped. He was very wonderful to work with. I will definitely rent this again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Sharon,
Guest and family like yours make it worthwhile for us to share the place. You were kind and polite and very trustworthy, you and your family members are always welcome to stay here :-)
Amish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing