We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$335
US$288
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel(Myrtle Beach)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
327
204
117
76
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
204
117
76
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy rivertennis courtsquarter duckoceanfront poolhour securityocean frontbeach barfamily vacationindoor and outdoor poolsgreat vacationbike weekbeach accessoff seasonwater parkfull kitchenquarterdeckcondo
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016

The weather was great people were very helpful , our condo was two bedrooms very well kept its a area with security at gates lots to do. Stores fight across the road for groceries and all we needed , will book here again we stayed 5 days .

Stayed: March 2016
Thank sharonar523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing Manag... M, Manager at Myrtle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you are ready to return. We will be happy to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The resort is run down and needs to be renovated. The pictures do not give an accurate picture of the resort. For example, one of the 3 bedrooms in my room was a tiny hallway where they put in a bunk bed and two doors on the hall and called it a bedroom. However, the poor customer service is what made the vacation so frustrating.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank tedwards7057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing Manag... M, Manager at Myrtle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate every point of view whether positive or negative. All of the condos here are privately owned. Each condo has up to date photos on our website because they are all furnished by the individual owner. We do only manage 3 three bedroom condos. The third bedroom is typically small because they were all originally 2 bedroom condos. The third bedroom was added to suit the owner's needs. The 3 bedroom condos do book up quickly and way in advance. If you like one floor plan better than the other, it is best to also book well in advance. The 2 bedroom condos do tend to have less variances in floor plan since they are as originally built; only the furnishings vary. For better assistance, feel free to call our reservations staff we are happy to send you our pictures for any unit that interests you as well as apply our knowledge to hep you find the right condo for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

We really appreciated the Quarter Deck Bar/Restaurant with Mike Miles the bartender. He really made us feel welcomed. I would like to thank Burnie Miles the food manager for all the great food and for karaoke,trivia,and bingo at the bar. We also had a great time at the Galley with our coffee group, Julie Joyce treated us very welland served good breakfast sandwiches, coffee, and pizza.

Ken M

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing Manag... M, Manager at Myrtle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We will be sure to pass along the great feedback to the Quarterdeck staff. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Quarter Deck people are fabulous! Love going to trivia and bingo all winter. It is really nice now with the retractable sides. The food is great! Bernie, Julie, Mike and Lauren are the best! The fish fry and ribs are really good! I can't say enough good about the quality of service!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing Manag... M, Manager at Myrtle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thank you for the great Feedback! I will be sure to pass it along to the Quarterdeck team. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Wonderful food and drink in a relaxed beach bar atmosphere! Bartender Mike Miles makes everyone feel welcome and appreciated. Great spot. Bam Bam Shrimp is out of this world! Food and Beverage Manager Bernie Miles make sure everyone has a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bradley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing Manag... M, Manager at Myrtle Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to the staff at the Quarterdeck. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews