We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn , Inn & Suites(North Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
US$80
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosemary Inn Bed & Breakfast(North Augusta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$48
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookaway Inn(North Augusta)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(North Augusta)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopened yesterdaydirect tvan excellent hotelfire pitfitness centerstayed herefront deskjenniferhiewalmartihggasexitcerealshowerlobbybeds
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We were attending an event in North Augusta. Got an excellent rate at this new hotel. We arrived early, but they were able to accommodate us. Everything is clean and comfy. The staff is wonderful- helpful and attentive. Highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

I recently had the pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn Express while in Augusta on a business trip

The lobby was warm, inviting and relaxing. The room was well appointed with a lounge chair, excellent king sized bed with coffee maker and refrigerator.

The bathroom was very well lot, spacious and had a nice large walk in shower

The free breakfast included toast, bacon, eggs, fruit and cereal along with fresh hot coffee

The entire staff was top notch for my stay. There were very friendly, helpful and courteous

This is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ddmullis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Rooms very clean, slight noise from refrigerator but was fixed promptly, breakfast was good, staff was very nice, Walmart very close. Very close to I-20, there were warm cookies waiting for me when I got there what else could I ask for?

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Troy803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I traveled tonight on business and found a perfect “new” holiday inn express. Hotel still looks/feels brand new. Rooms are cozy, fitness center was perfect (& good size), the internet was fast for business, and plenty of locations around for a quick bite. The best part though was the people. Front desk agent Michael was courteous, kind, and professional. Thank-you HI Exp team North Augusta (Exit 5 off I 20)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank surfcityman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Nice to stay at a brand new location. I can always count on IHG. Check in room breakfast gym and check out wet great. Wifi was okay tv line up was okay. Like the new room designs walk in shower and led lightning

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank David_jhgm9iugftf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews