We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$121
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
2
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
3
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015

We've been there for two nights. There was all we need and enough space in tbe room. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Room and bathroom were clean.
Even if it is located next to a street with much traffic we didn't hear that at night.

It is not far to a lot of restaurants and stores or supermarkets. The prize was really fair and wifi was working very well.

Room Tip: Rooms in tbe back are more quiet
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank magicaltommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014

Do not stay at The Eagle Inn! We spilled water on the floor and attempted to clean it up with a towel and the towel was BLACK!!!!! It was disgusting!!!! I had to ask for towels and washcloths and was given attitude by the front desk staff member. When I did receive the towels and washcloths they had little hairs and stains all over them! Pool is closed and looked unkempt.

Room Tip: You will have a horrible experience!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

$141.00 for 3 nights 4 days..
Room was very clean, smelled good, sheets & bedspread smelled clean. Had TV, mini-fridge, microwave, desk w/chair, table with 2 chairs, 2 dressers, 2 nightstands. The employees were friendly. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JosieMcNew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Place flooded, yet they give me a first floor room that smelled of cleaner and faded to a nice moldy smell. They should have never rented this room. Anything to make a buck, think I will call the health dept. in sumpter if there is such a thing. Can't wait to get out of this town, hard to believe a business could have such low standards.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shaun O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

For the price I paid, I got a decent room. There are several other choices in the area but starting at $70.00 and up for 1 night this was a good alternative. The hotel actually borders Shaw AFB. The room did have a microwave & fridge, so that was a plus. Full cable as well

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nubear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews