We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a Good Choice”
Review of Quality Inn Union

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn Union
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Union
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We always stay at this location when working in town. Friendly and helpful staff always ready to help. Rooms clean and quiet even with railroad tracks behind the motel. Close to plenty of places to eat

Stayed: May 2017
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Similar to many other Quality inns I have been too. Looks to be clean. My AC unit was not functioning properly, but I did not report it, so I can't say how quickly they may or may not have helped me. All in all Its not supper fancy, but it's clean and that means a lot. Some rooms are smoking and that makes for some smelly hallways though. Breakfast was your standard stuff minus meat. I didn't see any bacon, sausage, etc... just eggs and gravy.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank pb4ugo528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed there three times rooms were clean. Bathrooms clean staff nice. Work is being done to upgrade hallway but rooms were quite no problem sleeping. Beds was conformable will stay next trip. Darrell. Cheraw SC

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Darrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Probably the nicest place to stay in this very small town, they will help you in any way they can,just ask. Nothing fancy just a nice basic hotel to get some rest. Free Wi-Fi has a gym, pool and Hospitality center for meetings. Simple Breakfast served 6-9am key word simple so don't expect much, scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy and the good old waffle. Coffee, juices and milk to drink.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nov91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I reserved this hotel not knowing how it would be, but was close to where I needed to be and the price was right, so I took a chance. I was so very pleasantly pleased with the cleanliness of the property and the front desk staff was so very friendly and check in was so fast and easy. I would definetly stay here again when in this area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tagalong3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Quality Inn Union? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Union

Address: 315 N Duncan Byp, Us 176, Union, SC 29379-8608
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Union
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Union
Price Range: RM240 - RM351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Union 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly Comfort Inn ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Union reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing