We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Walterboro)
US$79
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Walterboro(Walterboro)(Great Value!)
US$57
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
38
39
42
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
39
42
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextra creditroad tripprice was reasonablelaminate floorswater pressurerest stopone night staynice roomcomfortable bedwould definitely stay here againsouth carolinafirst floorwaffle housedressertelevisioncoupon
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The 1st room I got keys to was either occupied or never cleaned....lights on, beds unmade, etc. So I went back to the desk and asked for another only to pick up a large dead roach next to the bed and than varies other dead bugs. Too tired to go for a 3rd room. At check out I asked if it was a dump because I had a dog..she said it was newly renovated-LOL-the bedspread was clean but the edge had been chewed and the border wallpaper was being taken down in one place and the Hot water was on the RIGHT/Cold on the LEFT..I could go on..All was told to the night clerk and the check out clerk.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 553patriciau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The internet DID NOT work in our room. It did work in the lobby but the resets did not resolve the problem. The light in the bathroom did not work all the time either.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Saus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm sorry the internet did not work in your room. We are looking into why it did not work that night for you. I will let maintence know about the light in the room. I hope you stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Clarissa R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Michael was outstanding. He was everywhere doing whatever needed done to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank robertsE7316TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Our family really enjoyed this location. The breakfast was area was really clean and the food was awesome! The prices were decent and affordable and the rooms were clean. Also, the property was clean and well maintained. We will definitely visit again. Thanks!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again during your future travels.

Sincerely,
Clarissa R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Check-in was easy. However, there is no elevator to the second floor, and carrying luggage up the steps was laborious.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank J834OBmargareth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. I do apologize that we do not have an elevator. I hope you stay with us again, and we can accommodate you on the first floor.

Sincerely,
Clarissa R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews