We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Mitchell)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coachlight Motel(Mitchell)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
93
69
19
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
69
19
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipinner tubesroom was cleanlifeguard on dutypool areaextra spacebreakfast area was largegreat surpriseother guestsusual hotellast minute bookingbiscuits and gravyindoor waterparkan upgradepool and water slidehours of drivingafter a long day
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

It is a comfortable hotel, and met our needs. The price is fair and the rooms are quiet. It is conveniently located near several stores, restaurants and Cabelas for those that wish to shop. Breakfast is so-so, we typically pass and go out for a real meal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

This is a good hotel for most people. The workers were very friendly and helpful. The room (112) was very quiet; the bed was comfortable, and the room fee was reasonable. The internet was very good. The breakfast was good, and the hotel is close to restaurants. For me, the hotel was too dark and the lighting was poor. My standards are very high for cleanliness, and this hotel did not meet those standards. There were lots of food crumbs on the couch and floor, so I assumed that not much cleaning had taken place since the last person had stayed there.

Room Tip: Choose room away from traffic
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We always stay at this motel on first night of our annual trip to south dakota on the way to keystone..its always clean comfy and we have a blast in pool and hot tub..sometimes its very loud in pool area and alot of parents dont care how their kids act so thats very aggravating but its not motels fault..its called bad parenting.they are too busy looking at cell phones..but this is a great place to stay and we will continue to stay here. ..people put phones away and make ur kids behave....

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Very nice hotel, clean from front door to back door. Rooms are comfy, beds are comfy, bathrooms are clean and well stocked. Felt comfortable taking a tub bath. Breakfast had a large variety of foods. Highly recommend

Room Tip: can't go wrong with this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We had a suite with sofa and extra room to enjoy. Furnishings were rather new and the bed was great. Comfortable pillows, and lots of them. Bath has recently been remodeled, and is laarge enough. Breakfast was very good, with an adiquate selection.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews