We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Mitchell)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coachlight Motel(Mitchell)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
82
115
126
97
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
115
126
97
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi suitecontinental breakfastplace to sleeppool and hot tubnice staffnice staybed was comfortableroad tripfirst floorsuper8frigratesdoginterstatepet
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The staff is outstanding in all fields and the accommodations were great. I would stay there anytime.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

If you smoke perfect for you. Otherwise it kind of smells. Could use an update of carpet and rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank scottz116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Hotel was nice, but booked through Expedia and the desk would not give me a receipt. Stated that they don’t know what Expedia charged me so the receipt would show the total. Over nice stay and nice breakfast. Book directly through the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank G884KObarbarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Ugh. People above we're making such noice from til 11pm when I finally had enough and went to front desk to ask them to tell them to stop. They still made noises a few more times til.11:30. Sounded like they were dropping a bowling ball each time. We were on the 1st level. Pool is small but ok. Hot tub in in a different room. Breakfast was limited but did include eggs. Our room had an easy chair in it which we liked. Wi-Fi worked fine. This was pricey for a Super 8 but seems lk all of Mitchell is pricey. No conditioner available, so don't forget yours. Beds were comfortable. Staff seemed nice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank jshallow01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews