We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sturgis Inn(Sturgis)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days End Campground(Sturgis)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suzies Camp(Sturgis)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
103
60
33
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
60
33
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfriendly placemotorcycle parkingneedles highwaygreat rooman overnight stayexcellent managementblack hilleasy accessparking lotupstairs roomvery pleasant stayrapid cityexercise roomfirst floorcoffee makerhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Greeted by very pleasant and helpful staff. Everything in room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Appreciated easy to control temperature in room. One minor issue--sink area quite small for all of our "stuff," but definitely not something that would keep us from staying there again. Great value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindykaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

The Sturgis Super 8 staff was glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you if your travels bring you our way again. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

On a road trip that took us through Sturgis and stayed here for the night. The employees were courteous, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. All in all, it was a good choice for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Petronellatart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

We appreciate your comments on your recent stay at the Sturgis Super 8. Also we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you our way again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We always enjoy staying at this motel. It is clean and no odd smells. The bed is comfortable and clean. Bathroom is clean. We have stayed hear a number of times and love it. Everyone is very friendly, the wifi work good, and the breakfast is good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Sturgis Super 8. We were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for making the Sturgis Super 8 your number one choice motel while enjoying the Mustang Rally. You have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We were on a trip to visit friends in Helena Montana. We stayed at this quaint hotel and it was clean and comfortable. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Location is in the middle of everything. It was the week before the 77th Annual Bike Week. Nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug and Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sturgis, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

The Sturgis Super wants to thank you for commenting on your recent stay and hope you will come stay with us again in your travels. Once again thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews